The entry to our homeOur kitchen
Casa di Bienvenue: Welcome House 2 -- 99+ Reviews!
Casa di Bienvenue: Welcome House 2 -- 99+ Reviews!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We especially love hosting international students, scholars, and couples! No smokers, please.

Prostor

Private second-floor bedroom in a three-bedroom house owned by your hosts. If BR2 is booked at the same time, full guest bathroom including sink with large countertop, tub/shower, and toilet, will be shared. Bedroom has a double/full size bed with boxspring, mattress, and headboard (bed size: 54x75in or 137x190cm). Free wifi. Cable TV indicated in amenities is free Netflix and free Hulu, no local or cable channels. Each room is equipped with a dvd player and a mini fridge.

Home is clean and organized. A cat and small golden retriever live in the house, and are exceptionally friendly should you choose to interact with them.

Plenty of parking available. Five miles (8km) from downtown Bloomington in a typical neighborhood with the name Hoosier Aloha. The Indiana University campus is adjacent to downtown Bloomington; we often ride our bikes (20-25 minute ride).

Please contact me before booking.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the listed bedroom and bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

We like meeting our guests and getting to know a little about them. However, we’ll respect your privacy and will leave you to your own agenda.

We are readily available if you have any questions or need anything. Just let us know.


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $100 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 19:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan).
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking, no drugs, no excessive use of alcohol. Approved guests only. No shoes in the house, please.

Our home is not child-proof, but supervised infants/children are welcome.

Please note that Airbnb charges guests a variable 6-12% service fee. This fee is approximately equivalent to or less than the amount charged by local hotels (5% hotel tax and 6% state sales tax). Hosts pay an additional fee to Airbnb, which is not billed to guests.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje.
Od 3. Svibanj 2018. - 7. Svibanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 2 noćenja.

47 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jordana
Kolovoz 2016.
Super clean, well-maintained and well-organized home. Erin was on top of everything!

Profil korisnika Taylor
Kolovoz 2016.
Erin and James are excellent hosts. They are very easy to talk to and get along with. They make their house feel very welcoming and accommodating for you. I stayed for 3 months and don't think I could have been any luckier on where I chose to stay for the summer. I would definitely recommend to anybody and will be looking for an excuse to visit Bloomington again.

Profil korisnika John And FernJohn And Fern je Superhost.
Svibanj 2016.
We were so glad to be able to stay in Erin and James' lovely home for the weekend of Indiana University's graduation ceremonies when hotels were booked up and very expensive. It was a delightful experience as well because their home is very nice, well kept, everything was clean and comfortable and quiet. Plus Erin provided some delicious fruit in the small refrigerator in our room. Erin and James were gone for the weekend, but we were able to have a friendly and fun chat with Erin before we left Monday morning. We highly recommend this home stay for Erin's excellent communication and a wonderful accommodation and very friendly hosts.

Profil korisnika Jamie
Listopad 2015.
Erin and James were incredibly welcoming and their home was a great place to stay. They really made me feel at home while I was there and made sure I got the most out of my stay.

Profil korisnika Joe
Lipanj 2015.
Erin and James were great. They gave me a tour of their home when I arrived. They let me know where everything in the home was and made my stay very comfortable. I was in town a few days for a conference at IU and they gave me some helpful tips on dealing with parking around campus to make my trip seamless. I would highly recommend staying with them if you are in Bloomington.

Profil korisnika Natalie
Lipanj 2015.
We were only in Bloomington for one short day for a wedding but Erin and James made our stay very pleasant. Everything was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and they even set out some snacks and fresh fruit for us in the morning. Their pets are very sweet and playful! Would definitely recommend staying with them if you're ever visiting Bloomington!

Profil korisnika Erin
Lipanj 2015.
Erin and James were both home when I arrived. They were very friendly and welcoming. They gave me a tour of the house including my room and bathroom. They showed me where all of the necessities were. I had forgotten my hair dryer and Erin kindly let me use hers. I was in Bloomington for a meditation retreat and Erin and James were both ernest in learning about how it was organized and after I attended how it was. We talked about any number of topics, but they are also very respectful of your private time, too. I felt very comfortable there. I also enjoyed their cat, Soren. I would definitely stay with them again if I was headed to Bloomington.

Ovaj domaćin ima 55 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bloomington, Indiana, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika ErinErin je Superhost.

My name is Erin and I am 35 years old from Bloomington, Indiana. My husband James, 37, and I work at Indiana University; we live with our daughter (born April 2017), golden retriever, and cat. In our free time, we like to swim, bike, and run; we enjoy the outdoors. We love travelling internationally, and discovering new cultures (often through cooking and trying new cuisines; check out my website, type1foodie). We enjoy hosting people of all nationalities and cultural backgrounds.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi