Bright kitchenNewly refurbished bathroom
Easy Walking Distance to City

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Stay in a lovely private room within this well-kept terrace house, located with easy walking distance from the city. The house is located in a quiet residential street in a nice neighbourhood.

Tea and coffee are available throughout your stay and a self-service continental breakfast is included.

Prostor

My home is located within easy walking distance of Chester city centre, but at the same time is located in a quiet location. The house is bright and sunny.

Dostupno gostima

You will have full access to kitchen, dining area and lounge. The bathroom, including corner bath and separate shower unit, is shared with me, the house owner. I provide a simple self-service continental breakfast. Tea and coffee are available for guests throughout their stay.

Interakcija s gostima

I love meeting and greeting guests and providing them with information about the city and surrounding area. The amount of interaction with the guests really depends on the guests.

Ostale napomene

If you are looking for something to eat in the evening there are a couple of take-aways located about 3 minutes walk away with a good selection of resturants available within an easy 10 minutes walk.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $63 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

I simply expect my guests to treat my home with respect.
Please note this is a non-smoking household.

Please note that whilst I am happy to host people with children the maximum occupancy for the room is 2. For example either 2 adults, or 1 adult and 1 child.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

74 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Martin
Rujan 2017.
Louise was very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, walking distance to centre of town and quite in the nights for a good rest.

Profil korisnika Lily
Rujan 2017.
We had a wonderful stay in Chester, Louise was always there when we needed something or had a question, she is a very good host and her house is very nice and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable just like everything else. Its a short distance to the city center and worth walking to come to such a nice home.

Profil korisnika Monica
Kolovoz 2017.
Louise is the perfect host! She took care of us when we needed! And we need her as we had to take my little two years son to hospital! She also gave us a lift to train station the last day. Her home is in a quiet residencial area really close to the city centre. Not more than 10 minutes pleasant walk. We Could use the common areas such kitchen and living room although We rent a room. The time We shared together was a pleasure. Louise was like an angel to us!!!! Thank you

Profil korisnika Sam
Kolovoz 2017.
A Lovely home! Thanks for everything Louise!

Profil korisnika Regina
Kolovoz 2017.
Louise ist eine nette, ruhige und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin, die bereitwillig ihre kleines, gemütliches Häuschen mit uns teilte (wir waren während unseres Aufenthalts eine kleine, gut harmonierende Wohngemeinschaft). Bei unserer Ankunft war sie selbst nicht zu Hause, hatte aber eine gute Möglichkeit organisiert, ins Haus zu kommen und uns gleich zurechtzufinden. Ihre Tipps waren hilfreich, manches hätten wir ohne ihre Hinweise verpasst oder übersehen. Ihr Haushalt ist auf eine sympathische Art (leicht) chaotisch - wer einen sehr strengen Maßstab an Sauberkeit und Hygiene anlegt, könnte sich mglw. an den Teespuren in den Tassen oder der nicht 100%ig sauberen Toilette stören. Für uns war es völlig ok, wir würden jederzeit wieder bei ihr anfragen! Vielen Dank für alles! :-)

Profil korisnika Michelle
Srpanj 2017.
Louise is awesome and so is her place. Of my 3 places in England (so far) this was the best. It was not super close to a bus, but it is a quick and easy walk to town. Her street is quiet and very close to some food and convenient stores. Queen size bed in a large room was very lovely. Plenty of space to put clothes on hangers or in drawers as well. Louise was very flexible with me and I would recommend this place without hesitation!

Profil korisnika Jane
Srpanj 2017.
A really good stay. Louise is most welcoming and friendly.

Chester, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Louise

I am a friendly lady in my 30's who likes enjoys meeting new people, visiting new places and values the simple things in life. I am well travelled, having lived in a few different countries. I love the creative arts and am trained in energy healing techniques so if you fancy a treatment during your stay I'd be happy to provide you one for a small fee.
I have very much enjoyed hosting guests from around the world over the last year and look forward to greeting and hosting many more guests in the coming year.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi