Another view of the room from the interior with garden viewKitchenette facilities and the bathroom
Room next to the sea in Rhodes

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room (24 sq metters) I dare to say is in a priviledged place 20 metters from the beach with WC (shower and hot water) with kitchenette facilities for a light snack, refrigirator and aircondition. Laundry is also available on request.

Prostor

My house is located in Rhodos island at Faliraki Beach, close to the small fishing port Saint Apostles, 15 Km from the city of Rhodos (harbor) and the airport and it is right on the beach.
Faliraki is well known for its largest sandy beach on the island of Rhodos, well organized with a variety of water sports. There is frequent transfer from Faliraki to Rhodos town as well as to other touristic destinations of the island as Lindos and Kamiros. In the very close vicinity there are super-markets, bars, Banks, ATMs, Post-office, rent-a-car and restaurants.
My place is very quiet 8 minutes walking from the center of Faliraki, the taxi station and the bus-stop. The studio has 24 sq.meters with private entrance and private bathroom with WC and shower. From the window you can admire every morning the sunrise and the sea having your breakfast at the terrace.
My house is in a very big garden with trees and flowers. In the room there is everything you may need for your stay.
The room accommodates up to 3 persons. Baby-cot is available.
As we live next door, we will be of your service all the time for further information and help.
I have one dog that adores playing football with the guests and she is very friendly.
Transfer from and to the airport or the harbor is free of charge.
Fishing possibility by boat for shallow or deep-water fishing with all necessary equipments is available when the weather is suitable. Equipment for ironing and laundry as well as BBQ are available. Cleaning materials are in disposition on request. The minimum rent of the room is for 14 days and maximum 5 months. As I dispose only one room for rent, please do not cancel your reservation the last minute.
Prices are subject always to changes according to the deal between me and the guests as far as the lenght of stay is concerned

The room has the following
2 beds, possibility for an extra bed or a baby cot. Bunk bed for 2 persons will be built in case that more than 2 persons want to come.
Private WC with shower and hair-dryer
Refrigerator
Air-condition
Wireless internet
Electric kettle and coffee machine
Kitchenette, microwaves
Parking
Deck-chairs
Terrace with sea-view

Interakcija s gostima

As we live next door, we are always at your disposition for any kind of help or recommendation


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $9 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Sigurnosni polog $123
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Any damages will be charged on spot. Smoking is not allowed in the room, you may smoke at the terrace. Check-out time is at 12.00H but we are flexible about that if ther is no reservation back-to-back. Please be kind with my dog. Before inviting friends for a party or for a BBQ, please notify us accordingly.Persons who have'nt registered and booked, are not allowed to stay in. There are always spare sheets and towels if you want to make your bed. .


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 141 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Alessandra
Rujan 2012.
It has been a great experience! The Studio is really clean, new and nice and you have all kitchen facilities. Moreover, the position is strongly convenient, you can see the sea from your window, the house is surrounded by a big garden and you are two steps from the centre! But the most important thing is that Dimitrios and his beautiful wife are incredibly kind and they really make you feel at home, they are always at your disposal but never intrusive and they can make you taste the Greek life. If I go to Rhodes again, I will surely stay at Dimitrios' place! Alessandra & Lorenzo

Profil korisnika Daniele
Kolovoz 2012.
Dimitris and his wife were very kind and friendly with us. He's a real gentilmen, a great deep-sea fisherman and we had the luck to discover he's a good chef as well.. :P The house is really next to the beach and near from Faliraki centre, but far enough from "movida" to sleep quietly. Strongly recommended to a couple who wants a holiday to see Rhodes and its wonderful beaches. I hope to see them again.

Kallithea, GrčkaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Dimitrios

I have recently retired and I enjoy my life doing things I never had the chance to do before. I travel a lot and I spend most of my daytime in my garden and fishing. Cultivate my vegetables is my passion together with fishing by boat during the daytime or in the night. I often invite friends for BBQ and to join me to lunch or dinner. I love cooking the old traditional way, no fancy sauces, colors etc... just the nice old Mediterranean cooking.
Me and my wife, we speak English, French, German, Italian, Greek, Estonian and Russian and we can assure you to make your holidays unforgetable.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά, Русский

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi