Prijeđi na sadržaj
Living roomLiving room
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Odlična lokacija100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Masažna kadaOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

In the 'Bloemenbuurt', neighborhood, of Amsterdam North, a very comfortable, a lot handmade, family home of 100 m2.
Fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, Wifi, shower and bath.
One attic room with a double bed, two children's bedrooms each with a single bed.
We can put a double airbed mattress if needed.
The house is open and warm, with the back garden on the south side of the house you can have pleasant appetizer before dinner.
Not far from central station (10 mins) and a quite neighborhood.

Sadržaji

Masažna kada
Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Sušilo za kosu
Glačalo
Perilica

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 13:00

Dostupnost

17 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Haylee
Haylee
svibanj 2016.
Emer's home in Amsterdam is so cheerful and beautiful! I wasn't able to meet her when we came but everything was explained to us and she left us a bottle of wine with a welcome note! A group of 4 of us stayed for 4 nights and the space was perfect, very roomy. We loved our stay i…
Profil korisnika Meg
Meg
kolovoz 2018.
beautiful location and house next to Nooderpark with great transport in the area. close by to plenty of shops too. lovely home and lovely host :) 10/10
Profil korisnika Emer
Emer odgovara:
Glad you enjoyed yourselves, we're happt to be home as well. And Mouse is all well I saw your text too will reply!
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika João Bosco
João Bosco
srpanj 2018.
What a lovely stay! The neighborhood is so beautiful! We loved the house. The energy in there is just unique. The place is well equipped, the furniture is so cool and there is a lot of great books. The backyard is charming and the cat called Mouse is adorable. There is a metro st…
Profil korisnika Emer
Emer odgovara:
that's so nice to hear Joao, funny that you can be connected without having ever met. Last weekend Klaas (husband) and I refurbished the little table in the house. and we plan to get new (old) floor tiles for the kitchen. Hope you got back well and all the bes.t
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Elisabeth
Elisabeth
siječanj 2018.
J’ai adoré cet appartement . Il est très bien situé, tout est à proximité. Le quartier est calme je vous le recommande.
Profil korisnika James
James
kolovoz 2017.
Stayed here with 3 other friends during peak season in summer. We were glad to be able to escape Amsterdam's Centrum to the quieter suburbs, which was well serviced by public transport, and easy to ride a bike across the ferry to as well. The house was clean and well decorated,…
Profil korisnika Valeria
Valeria
kolovoz 2016.
Had a lovely stay at Amsterdam. The house was comfortable for our family - we had two adults and two children aged 12 and 13. The house is in a quiet part of the city, with a couple of supermarkets around 5 min walk from it. The best way to get to the city centre was to take a bi…
Profil korisnika Davy
Davy
kolovoz 2015.
Emer is very welcoming. The house is really bright and cozy. We were 5 persons and it fit easily, the house is much prettier in reality than in pictures. Also the house is near to the center, it takes 20-30 minutes from the house to the Center, and with bikes only a few minutes…
Profil korisnika Emer
Emer odgovara:
thanks Davy, glad you had such a good time and thanks for the Lego flags', nicely made!
kolovoz 2015.

Susjedstvo

Domaćin – Emer

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2012.
Profil korisnika Emer
32 recenzije
Verificirano
Hi, I'm from Dublin, Ireland and my husband is from Utrecht. We're a family of four, we have two daughters. We work in digital cultural and social entrepreneurship and the house represents our interests to some extent. As in a lot of the furniture is self built. And there's loads…
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji