The living room viewed from the dining room.Dining room with big wooden table and six chairs (more chairs are available in the house).
Flat close to Colosseum
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Super well located apartment in the heart of ancient Rione Monti. The flat(on the 2nd floor) has a full equipped kitchen, dining room, living room, double bedroom and bathroom. 10 min walking from Colosseum and Fontana di Trevi, 2 min from the metro.

Prostor

The apartment is at the second floor of a typical historical building of Rione Monti. It is composed by: kitchen, dining room, living room,
bedroom, bathroom and a small terrace for smokers. The kitchen is full equipped, with oven, microwave, washing machine, big fridge and refrigerator, cooking machine with beater and mixer, dishes, pans, pots, etc. The dining room has a large wooden table with six chairs (more chairs are available in the house) and a big wall closet. The living room is furnished with a big wooden bookcase and a comfortable double sofa/bed. The bedroom is spacious and has a big double bed, bedside tables and a wooden desk with two chairs. The bathroom is close to the bedroom and has bidet and shower. In the antechamber of the bedroom there is a big wardrobe with drawers and crutches which is completely empty, ready for the use of guests.
In house there is a very useful fan that you can put where you want while in the room there's a ceiling fan. Anyway because of the disposition of the windows even in summer there's always a nice air in the house that refreshes the ambient so that it is never hot. On the other hand it is also warm during the winter thanks to the good heater.
In the building there is unfortunately no lift as most of the buildings in the area which is of historical interest because of his typical architecture.

Dostupno gostima

The guests will have access to the whole apartment of about 65 sqm. Nobody else than them will be in the house.

Interakcija s gostima

Me and my family we will be available in order to help you to enjoy your holiday.
Since I have a full time job for which I have also to travel a lot I'm normally in charge for the booking and the interaction with guests on the internet while I very often ask my father Paolo and the rest of the family to take care of greeting the people and the regular housekeeping.

Ostale napomene

I really love my city and its attractions, I'll be glad to give you some tips for visiting the neighborhood and eating good Italian food :)
PLEASE NOTE: Each guest has to pay the tourist tax corresponding to 3.50€ per day which has to be paid by cash during check in. This tax is imposed by law. An official receipt will be issued for every stay. Thank you for your comprehension.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 dječji krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

We ask our guests not to smoke inside the house but only outside: future guests may not appreciate cigarette smell inside the rooms.
Please, leave the house as you found it: the cleaning expenses are only for routine cleaning, towels and bed linen change.
Remember also that the stoves, the books and the equipment you have found in the apartment will be used also by the next hosts: use them properly and clean the stoves you use.
Finally, we ask you to leave the keys to the owner before leaving the apartment.
Thank you :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

170 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Valentina
Rujan 2017.
Anna Laura e i suoi genitori si sono dimostrati fin da subito disponibilissimi a rispondere a qualsiasi richiesta avessi. All'arrivo hanno accolto me e mia sorella con gentilezza e simpatia, dandoci molti consigli su cosa visitare e come esplorare Roma. Ho adorato molto l'ubicazione dell'appartamento, dato che si trova a due passi dal Colosseo e da tutte le altre attrazioni principali della città. La casa in sé è molto carina e ben arredata! Quando tornerò a Roma, non esiterò a prenotare di nuovo con Anna Laura!!

Profil korisnika Hannah
Rujan 2017.
First of all, communication was fantastic between Anna Laura and I. She informed me before hand that her father, Paolo, would greet us instead and he was so kind. He was very thorough in explaining the amenities of the apartment. Also, the family was very accommodating for allowing my family and I to drop off our luggage early and to leave it after the check out time due to the tours we had scheduled (and to use the bathroom since free bathrooms are not easy to come by). If you are willing to pay for a safe, clean, and comfortable place to stay, I HIGHLY recommend this apartment!!

Profil korisnika Raq
Kolovoz 2017.
Great Value!

Profil korisnika Jen
Kolovoz 2017.
Anna Laura's place was exactly as advertised and perfect for our two night stay in Rome. The location is great - down the street from the Colosseum, and in walking distance to a number of great restaurants. Anna Laura was extremely communicative and went above and beyond giving us lots of tips and recommendations. Her parents, who checked us in, were very kind and her father gave us a few good stories about the history of the city : ) Thanks again!

Profil korisnika Jae
Kolovoz 2017.
Anna's place is walking distance to the train station & colosseum. It is a lovely apartment with everything you need. Would definitely reccommend to others and stay there myself again. Thanks anna!

Profil korisnika Ekaterina
Kolovoz 2017.
Anna Laura and her parents are wonderful people. Very nice and helpful. Thank you so much for the beautiful reception. The location of the apartments is perfect. To the train station and to any Rome sightseeing, not more than 20 minutes walk. The apartment itself is very clean and pretty and spacious. With thick walls, the apartments aren't hot even on a very hot day. This is very important for August in Rome :). It is not possible to describe the atmosphere of this apartment in a brief comment. It's beautiful! If you want to feel like a local resident, go where you want and when you want, then don't hesitate and come to Anna Laura's apartment. You'll have a lovely weekend in Rome, just like us. Thank you so much! We're dreaming of coming back!

Profil korisnika 云舰
Kolovoz 2017.
非常好的住宅。这个应该是典型的意大利老房子,一进门吓一跳,房子比想象的面积大很多,虽然只有两张床,不过餐桌坐6个人一点都不会挤,客厅厨房也很大,真的非常宽敞。房东非常热情,等我们到很晚,很认真的一样一样介绍了家里东西都是什么,电器都怎么用。家里东西一应俱全,甚至毛巾都一人准备了一套。 美中不足就是房子的浴室比较小,洗澡可能有点憋屈。别的真的都很好了,地理位置这么优越,面积大,价格还便宜。推荐三个人入住。

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
ItalijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Anna LauraAnna Laura je Superhost.

I'm a friendly and curious person who loves to travel and meet new people and cultures. I have a real passion for foreign languages for which I also have a good aptitude, characteristic that I inherit from my father Paolo. Together with him I started this activity to give a new life to my grandmother's houses. We want our guests to feel welcomed and at ease, that's why we put all our efforts in making them feel at home :)

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi