Coloured room near San Giovanni!
Coloured room near San Giovanni!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My apartment is a great place for couples, travellers, or professionals that want to stay in Rome for a short period. The room is bright and has a small balcony. The apartment also has a fully equipped kitchen, washing machine and wifi.
The two metro stations are 5 minutes walking distance, as well as the train stations. The neighbourhood is safe and well connected, 2 night buses every 30 min and plenty of day time buses. Write me for futher details, it would be my pleasure to help you ;)

Prostor

The room is great for one person or two. It has a bed which is a one and a half bed, closet, table, and a small balcony, it is fully furnished with objects from my travels. In the apartment you also have a second room, which for the most part is rented out to young tourists or professionals, once you contact me I will let you know who would be the lucky flatmate. In the apartment privacy is most important but also sharing, that is what makes this place a pleasant space worth sharing. I am at your disposal for any questions you might have!



Cijene
Dodatni gosti $24 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 12%
Vikend cijena $32 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andrew
Listopad 2016.
Anna was an amazing host. She was very helpful with directions and suggestions on where to go. The apartment was a great place to stay. It was close to both the train and the subway. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Profil korisnika Anna RitaAnna Rita je Superhost.
Anna Rita odgovara:
Thank you very much Andrew! I hope to host you again.. Good luck for everything! :)
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Julia
Kolovoz 2017.
A lovely, cozy place. The neighborhood is residential but lively. Grocery store is right downstairs. And the beautiful park only 10 minutes away. Close to the metro. I can only recommend Anna Rita's place!

Profil korisnika Isabelle
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed in Anna's apartment for 6 days. Anna and her boyfriend are both very nice people. They waited for me until 22:00 the day I got there. I am touched by them. And the apartment is near the metro station with a lot of cafeterias around. I do have a good experience in Rome. Thank you Anna.

Profil korisnika Vanessa
Srpanj 2017.
It's a great place. Very nicely decorated, cozy and in a safe area of Rome. Very well connected to buses and metro stations and close to some nice parks. I definitely would recommend it.

Profil korisnika Carlos Roberto
Siječanj 2017.
El espacio de Anna fue el lugar perfecto para quedarnos en Roma. Su apartamento es muy colorido y te sientes realmente como en casa. Ella fue muy amable y siempre estuvo en comunicación con nosotros desde antes de llegar y durante el tiempo que estuvimos en la casa. Ella nos espero cuando llegamos y nos enseño el apartamento completo para que pudiéramos como funcionaba todo. Estamos muy agradecidos con ella por todo. Si volvemos a Roma claro nos quedaríamos aquí.

Profil korisnika Marina
Studeni 2016.
It was a great pleasure to stay at Anna's place! The apartment is nice, quite and warm, located a few minutes from metro. It was very easy to communicate with Anna. I would highly recommend to stay at Anna's place))

Profil korisnika Claire
Kolovoz 2016.
très bonne experience hôte très gentille. je recommande

Ovaj domaćin ima 26 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rim, ItalijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Anna RitaAnna Rita je Superhost.

I'm 32 years old. Friendly and honest people.
I love travel and know different cultures and places..

I'm a biologist, working as freelance for nature conservation projects, and as a teacher in the secondary school.

I love to live with people of different countries... and practice new languages ;)

I hope to host you in my house!

Contact me for any questions or curiosities =)

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi