South facing wooden Cabin in woodland settingSeparate Circular Gathering Space
Feevaghwoods Cabin Accommodation
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Wooden Cabin in a woodland setting; perfect for a get-away with Nature or for an adventure with the kids. Plenty to do with towns of Athlone, Roscommon & Galway within easy reach. Quiet rural setting, ideal for walks, cycling and fishing. Kids love this place.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 sofa

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $49 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please respect the unique setting/house. It is wooden so not as robust as a stone/ brick house. No litter please, leave no trace sounds good to me, no fires in woods either. Enjoy the space and listen out for the birdsong, especially in Spring. As this is an isolated spot it is not recommended for visitors who do not have their own transport. This space is best suited for couples or families with young children, not suitable for a large group of adults.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

39 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Trina
Rujan 2017.
(URL HIDDEN) peaceful .very well equipped .like home from home .cosy with fire .could have stayed for ever .perfect .

Profil korisnika Glenn
Rujan 2017.
Absolutely fantastic place to stay, both inside and out. So much better than expected and really has everything you could want or ask for for a secluded stay in the beautiful Irish countryside.

Profil korisnika Clara
Kolovoz 2017.
Paddy's place was a great experience for us. The cabin is wonderful both inside and outside. It is in a great setting to enjoy the countryside yet not too far to visit other places in Ireland by car. The cabin had everything that we could possibly need, family games, music, a stove that warmed up all the cabin. Paddy kindly lit this for us before our arrival. It was a lovely place where we could relax and enjoy family time in idyllic surroundings.

Profil korisnika Ann-Kathrin
Kolovoz 2017.
Paddy was a great ans caring Host. We had a wonderful Time in the Cabin ik the woods. For finding the Location everybody should use the GPS in the Description. The next City, Athlone has Everything you might need. The small streets are super charming. Everything was just perfect for us. Its a wonderful place for kids too.

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a lovely stay in Paddy's place. Just as it says, away from the hustle and bustle of life, it was lovely having no TV or wifi! Lots of exploring to be done in the cabin, a place I'd imagine would be lovely at any time of year.

Profil korisnika Amanda
Lipanj 2017.
Beautiful hidden gem. We had a peaceful and relaxing weekend. Party was really helpful in the lead up to our stay offering local information and taxi numbers. I would highly recommended this place for a total escape from the hustle and bustle.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Lipanj 2017.
The place is magical...our children loved it...the sunshine, the trees and birds, the sound of the rain whilst inside with a warm fire, great time out for family with games and music and no screens and lots to explore in the area. Kids really loved the hammock and the friendly visiting cat! The cabin is very spacious and a lovely escape!

Athlone, IrskaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Paddy

Hi I am Paddy, married to Aoife (4 Kids) love the outdoors, walking, cycling and cross country running. I also love nature and gardening and we have endeavored to keep Feevaghwoods as a nature reservation. I work in the area of community education and spent a number of years working in Brazil with my family.

Jezici: English, Français, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi