Spacious living areaKitchen with all amenities available
Lovely double bedroom with private bathroom
Domaćin – Fiona
Fiona je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A comfortable, private double bedroom in a modern apartment which has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms and fully equipped living area. The apartment is in the heart of a vibrant and charming area, with Bow Road Underground Station just 10 minutes walk.

Prostor

The flat has three bedrooms, however one of the bedrooms is currently occupied by our sister (and the other room is ours, which is usually empty when we are away). The available bedroom for guests is cosy with a double bed and cupboard. There is also a large separate bathroom which would primarily be used by our guests (we use the private ensuite bathroom attached to the main bedroom). The apartment has an open plan living room and kitchen with all amenities available to use. The apartment is on the first floor of a modern development block.

Dostupno gostima

All guests have access to the living room, kitchen, double bedroom and main bathroom. There is also access to a locked bicycle store if needed.

Interakcija s gostima

We may be away during guests' stay, however our sister will be in the flat, available to help with anything.

Ostale napomene

We are away for a couple of months during January and February 2017, but as mentioned, the flat will be managed by a family member who is familiar with the set up and experienced in welcoming guests for us.


Sadržaji
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima
Bežični internet

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

As this is our home, we hope that our guests treat the apartment and belongings as best as possible and everything remains as it is found.
As we are surrounded by families with young children, noise will need to be kept to a minimum during unsociable hours.
No smoking allowed.


Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Kate
Listopad 2015.
Fiona and Kweku were fantastic hosts who were very friendly and welcoming. As a new arrival to London, this certainly made things easier! I had a great time staying with them and can definitely recommend them :) The apartment is nice, new and quite large and in a really handy location. About 10 mins walk to the nearest tube stop and right next to a large grocery store.

Profil korisnika Matteo
Kolovoz 2015.
I had the pleasure to share this beautiful and spacious apartment with Fiona and Kweku for one month. The flat is very tidy, clean and it is exactly as presented in the listing. Great neighbourhood, convenient to the metro/buses, serviced with all the amenities. Fiona and Kweku are literally rare gem. They helped me to settle in London and made my stay the best ever.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Fiona
I am a South African living in London, married to a Brit originally from Ghana! I love exploring cities and am a lover of coffee, good food and interesting places. I prefer the sun to the cold and often dream of blue water and white sandy beaches. We love living in London, mostly…
Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi