Large room with desk, dresser, big closet and fan.
Large, Private Room Near Pepperdine
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Light filled, large room close to Pepperdine University, local colleges, and Malibu's famous beaches! Full use of house, WiFi, Amazon Prime movies in living room. Markets, malls and restaurants are minutes away. Quiet, tree-lined street.

Prostor

This is a spacious bedroom with a shared bathroom. The room has a large double closet, big desk with plenty of drawer space, dresser and mirror, and a very comfortable double bed.

We live in a very quiet suburban neighborhood which is close to shopping and great restaurants. Some of which are less than a mile away!

We are located twenty minutes away from Pepperdine University as well as other colleges! We are very close to 101 freeway and fifteen minutes from Universal Studios. In addition, we are less than a mile away from a local grocery store which is perfect if you want to cook dinner or meals!

I have a small dog, who I rescued from the shelter. He's pretty shy, and doesn't really bark.

Dostupno gostima

You'll be sharing the home occasionally with other guests. All guests who have stayed here are easy going and friendly! (We have a smaller room for rent, so when both rooms are occupied, the bathroom would be shared with two other adults.) We would be happy to offer you suggestions about where to go in the area as well.

Some of the features my home has to offer are high speed internet, and use of our fully equipped kitchen. In addition we have a laundry area, which has a washer and dryer component.

Enjoy the big backyard with Gazebo and barbecue!

Interakcija s gostima

Everyone hangs out in the kitchen from time to time, or we watch movies together. Everyone who stays here has been easygoing, like myself.
But if you like your privacy, you can have that as well.

Ostale napomene

You must have a fully filled out profile with verified ID and contact information in order for me to consider hosting you.
Please tell me the purpose of your visit.

Please read the house rules and house manual before your arrival. Important information is included in both.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Sigurnosni polog $275
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $57 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

IMPORTANT: By making a reservation and booking this room through AirBNB you accept and agree to a shorter notice period of changes in the written rental/online booking agreement to 7 days. [Ref, California Law: (URL HIDDEN)

Our home is a no outdoor shoes environment. Please take off your shoes at the entrance. House-only shoes or slippers are fine.

Please clean up after yourself, wash dishes and wipe counters after cooking. If you spill something, please clean up.
We're not clean freaks, but if everyone picks up and cleans after themselves, the house stays decent. We have a house cleaner come every two weeks who change sheets etc. Help taking out the trash when it's full is greatly appreciated! :)

IMPORTANT: California is still in a Drought situation. Please conserve water. Limit showers, don't let water run when brushing your teeth, and be water wise whenever you can.

If you are the last person out the door make sure windows and front door are locked Turn off lights,fans, AC etc. when you leave a room.

Respect privacy of other housemates. On weeknights, please don't be too loud after 10 p.m. Other than that, we do like music etc.

No overnight guests please.

Thanks!
oh yes, no smoking or drugs in house. Casual alcohol use is fine. We sometimes have parties here.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Maritza
Kolovoz 2017.
A comfortable room that felt like "home" in a peaceful neighborhood. Easily driveable to shops, restaurants.

Profil korisnika Jeff
Kolovoz 2017.
''This place is great. The rooms are huge. It has every amenity that you need and the price is spectacular. Laura is super helpful and will do anything for you. Even when I messed up and left a mess I'd didn't realize she was very chill about it. I highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Jeff
Srpanj 2017.
I liked the place so much that I booked another month.

Profil korisnika Ru
Svibanj 2017.
I enjoyed staying with Laura and Rosa for two weeks. They are kind, generous and easy to communicate with. The house itself is spacious, well-lit,clean and with everything one needs in a home away from home. It takes 5- 10 mins' drive to the grocery and restaurants. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Xiao
Svibanj 2017.
I spent two months here. The house is in a quiet, up-scale neighborhood. Laura is very friendly and helpful, she makes everyone feel like home. Bruce is cute and brings a lot of joy. I would defininely recommed here.

Profil korisnika Laura
Veljača 2017.
Laura 's place was great. The bed was very comfortable and the neighborhood was safe and beautiful. Bruce was also adorable and very loving . Laura was also very respectful and tactful .

Profil korisnika Thomas
Siječanj 2017.
Laura's place was amazing! A great host, Laura kept in touch with me throughout my stay to make sure my time at her place was pleasant. Highly recommend.

Ovaj domaćin ima 50 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Los Angeles, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika LauraLaura je Superhost.

I am a mother of three (one adult son lives at home, one teenage son is parttime with me) writer and social media marketer. I like to dance tango and outdoor activities. I love to travel. My favorite places so far; Italy, Argentina, Seychelle Islands.

I am an easygoing person. For guests in my home, I prefer laid-back people, who don't do drugs or smoke, and don't mind the noise of family life sometimes (it's pretty quiet around here most of the time.) I am not a clean freak, but prefer guests who pick up after themselves, and wash dishes after a meal.

As a guest myself, I can sleep on a couch or king-sized bed! I am used to family life, and love to be around people, but also like to have solo time. I am conscientious about cleanliness and order, and respect people's privacy.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi