Private queen room in Camberwell
Private queen room in Camberwell
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Although the room is part of our home you will be quite private.
Often guests will be the only people using the bathroom, which is bright, clean and modern.
Use of the kitchen is not allowed. We do provide breakfast and share dinners for a small cost

Prostor

The bedroom is comfortable with an attractive view into the garden, guests can watch the chickens cavorting about the place. There is a good desk/alcove where a computer can be used comfortably. There is plenty of hanging space and drawers in the wardrobe. An easy chair can be provided if guests prefer to stay in the room.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will be able to use the bathroom, living areas and garden. We are happy to negotiate the use of the laundry but we do not have a dryer.
The kitchen is in the centre of the house and, although we are happy to provide a basic breakfast, use of the kitchen is not available. We are happy for guests to eat evening meals with us, for a small cost.

Interakcija s gostima

We have lots of information about Melbourne and areas around and someone is usually available to help with ideas for "what to do" and " where to go". We keep a supply of timetables for the trains and trams.

Ostale napomene

This is a family home, not a hotel or backpackers so the ambiance and expectations may be a bit different. We have good references on Couchsurfers and AirBnB which, if checked, may help people feel more comfortable about choosing to stay here. We often have possums living in our roof and some overseas visitors have found the idea of wildlife in the roof a bit unnerving, others are fascinated.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

We would like guests to respect the arrangements we make with regard to the kitchen.
We do not allow smoking in the house or garden. Drugs are not acceptable either.
we no longer accept pets into our home. We have hens and we do not like to see them stressed.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive ostali kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Santiago
Listopad 2017.
Very nice people!!

Profil korisnika Robert
Rujan 2017.
I was in Melbourne for work. Staying with Colin & Morag was a lovely experience and a real Home from Home. Colin & Morag are both interesting people with lots to chat about. Good breakfast, comfy room, very clean and good internet. Very close to PT, Rail & Tram. Colin & Morag were a great help with train times etc. I would definitely recommend staying here, and would do so again if I was in this area.

Profil korisnika Teck-Kwang
Kolovoz 2017.
Morag and Sam (Colin) are wonderful people and my stay with them was very pleasant and comfortable. They are both very friendly and hospitable hosts! Morning toasts with tea in winter were really good! Their house is also strategically located near the Hartwell train station and a tram stop, both of which will take you to the city! Additionally, there is a well-stocked supermarket near their house, very useful! Morag also cooks wonderful meals at a small cost so be sure to try out her cooking if you have the chance! A worthwhile Australian experience!

Profil korisnika Brent
Kolovoz 2017.
So far this was our favourite Airbnb, we had a great time staying there. The hosts were fantastic (not the owners), rooms were as described but even better, all of the home is comfortable and clean. We hope to return again some day. Thanks Dejan and Anne

Profil korisnika Sharron
Svibanj 2017.
Nice older home close to railway station n cafe in a residential area. Hosts are friendly and helpful.

Profil korisnika Nick
Siječanj 2017.
Yet another excellent stay with ever charming and fun Morag and Sam.

Profil korisnika Nick
Studeni 2016.
Always welcoming and making this a home from home .... love staying with Colin and Morag.

Northern Irish by birth but living in Melbourne, Australia with my wife, Morag, for over 35 years, mostly in the same house. We have a great love of travel and enjoy welcoming guests into our home from around the world. While we are off travelling we open our house to visitors a…
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi