Master Bedroom
3BD leafy street, close to the city
Domaćin – Raul
Raul je domaćin.
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A cute shared 3 level home with 3 queen size bedrooms (1 loft style in the top) on a beautiful quiet leafy street. Everything is walking distance for maximized convenience. Cafes, restaurants, and nightlife a few streets in either direction.

Prostor

We have a lovely patio with Ivy growing in the back.

Dostupno gostima

The guests will have access to the living room (with TV), Iron/board, High-speed Wifi, Large (5 burner) Grill in the patio, Full Kitchen with a dishwasher.

Interakcija s gostima

We will only swing by to drop off the keys!


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $97
Sigurnosni polog $322
Vikend cijena $209 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Check-out 10AM, check-in 3PM. Check-in times can be varied by arrangement.
No Smoking anywhere on the property.
You are responsible for cleaning after yourself so Wipe after yourself, clean after yourself.( E.g. Washing pans and dishes after cooking, wiping kitchen and toilet bench, etc) The cleaning fee does not cover an everyday cleaner.
Do not smoke inside the house
No house parties
No food outside fridge and cupboards.
No friends/guests allowed in the premise without your presence.
Additional Guests must be requested
Noise must be in compliance with NSW laws

ENJOY SYDNEY!!!


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Laurence
Siječanj 2016.
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans une maison très accueillante où rien ne manque. L'emplacement est idéal proche de tout et au calme

Profil korisnika Phil
Srpanj 2015.
Raul was out of town during our stay, but communicated clearly and arranged access to his home, and left clear instructions and information on use of the home as well as local tips and transport info. All was as described and our group of 5 had a memorable three day stay.

Boston, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2009
Profil korisnika Raul

I am a PhD student - studying Geology (volcanoes) in Sydney, Australia. I am very outgoing, respectful and love to meet new people!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi