Sony flat-screen TV with Sky+ box, generous chest of drawers (containing hairdryer) for clothes storage. Tea and coffee making facilities (supplies provided) and small fridge.Child's day bed doubling as seat for TV area under large dormer loft window which floods the room with natural light.
Spacious and Airy Loft Room, Own Bathroom
Spacious and Airy Loft Room, Own Bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely, larger than usual, light and airy top-floor double bedroom with adjacent shower room in owner-occupied charming Victorian family house. Entry via main front door of house. Quiet location, 11 mins walk Gunnersbury tube & 10 mins walk Chiswick train station. Central London 30/35 mins. Kew, Gardens & National Archives, 20 mins.

Prostor

The loft room has one King-sized double bed (all my guests comment on how comfortable it is!), a small child's daybed doubling as a seat, TV with Sky+ box, adequate hanging & storage, a hairdryer, tea & coffee making facilities & a small fridge in the room. The adjacent light, sunny, shower room also includes basin and lavatory.

FYI There are some carpet stains/discolouration in the room and on the landing from the loft dormer window being left open during heavy rain, and from outdoor shoes being worn upstairs by previous guests. There are wear-and-tear marks on the walls and a small wall area where a new paint colour sample has been tried out. The room has been booked solidly so repainting hasn't taken place yet!

Dostupno gostima

Access is to the top floor of the house (3rd floor) to the double bedroom and the adjacent shower room. Tea and coffee making facilities and a small fridge for milk are provided in the room. There is free on-street parking right outside the house. Free wi-fi is available at the house, the password is in the room.

Interakcija s gostima

This is our family home and we've lived in the area for many years and know the neighbourhood very well. We won't come up to the top floor while you are staying with us, and will leave you alone to enjoy your stay, but we're always happy to offer advice and suggestions on staying and travelling in London!

Ostale napomene

There is a friendly family dog (standard dachshund) living on the ground floor of the property (in the kitchen). If urban foxes come into the garden at night she will bark at them! The house has overhead plane noise, mostly in the mornings, in common with all properties in West London near Heathrow airport.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Sušilo za kosu
TV
Vješalice

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $56
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $63 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Clean and respectful guests who respect that this is a much-loved family home are welcomed! As access to the room on the top floor of our house involves walking right past the children's bedrooms then guests keeping regular hours (visiting for business or research/study purposes) work best for us.

This is strictly a no-smoking house both inside, in the front or back garden and within 100 meters of the house. As we have a dog we do not allow pets. No loud music as it's a family home.

No outdoor shoes outside the tiled downstairs hallway please. (Carpets upstairs and on staircase are light coloured and unfortunately easy to mark!).

There is no access to the main kitchen on the ground floor but a small fridge, kettle, and tea & coffee supplies are provided in the room.

No parties
No sub-letting
No rearranging of furniture
No additional guests

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chris
Rujan 2017.
Tanya's place was fantastic. The room was tidy, comfy and had everything needed, including a small fridge and kettle. Tanya was helpful and quick to respond to any queries during the stay, while also respectful of privacy. The place is within walking distance of lots of public transport and restaurants, and it's close to the river.

Profil korisnika Henry
Kolovoz 2017.
Stayed for 6 weeks whilst interning at Sky. Great location for that - 10 mins walk to Gunnersbury stations and then 10 mins shuttle bus. Nice bedroom and bathroom. Tanya was very friendly and helpful.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed here for a week while I was working in Mortlake and it was perfect. The room is nice and large and I had the ensuite to myself so I felt I had lots of space. Everything was nice and clean and Tanya was a welcoming and friendly host. I would really recommend for anyone looking for someone to stay in the area.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Lipanj 2017.
I loved staying here. Like many other guests I came to do research at Kew, so I was in search of somewhere quiet and comfortable — exactly what I found. The room is lovely with thoughtful amenities, such as a tea kettle and cutlery; the (equally lovely) neighborhood is well-connected to central London via Gunnersbury tube; most of all, Tanya is a supremely wonderful host, always helpful and easy to get in touch with.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Svibanj 2017.
My stay was excellent! Tanya's home is in a lovely neighbor and the nearby tube station is easily accessible to get into central London. The room was perfect and Tanya was great with communication. I was in London to do research at the National Archives, and the location was perfect. When I come to London again, I would definitely rebook here

Profil korisnika Rozita
Travanj 2017.
Tanya was a great host and I am very happy to meet her. Is a pleasure to recommend her place!!

Profil korisnika Sarah
Travanj 2017.
I had an absolutely fabulous stay here. I came to research in the National Archives in Kew. It was a beautiful walk away. The room, and especially the bed, is comfortable. There are lovely restaurants nearby and a few supermarkets. The neighbourhood is safe. The entire family was super friendly but left me to my own devises - which is exactly what I wanted. The room is large, airy and bright. I did not hear the airplanes that other people mentioned. Highly recommend this apartment and these hosts!!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika TanyaTanya je Superhost.

Hi, I'm a digital entrepreneur based in London where I live, but I travel frequently. I'm an Oxford English grad, so my house is crammed full of books as well as plenty of tech gadgets. I've practised yoga for 15+ yrs and I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker.

This is my family's home and I hope you'll enjoy it as much as we do!

Tanya

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi