1 Bedroom Flat in South London
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Tidy and cosy flat 5 minutes from Stockwell Underground. All amenities nearby. Fibre broadband provided.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $697
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

The apartment is in a communal block so respectful noise levels are encouraged. I would ask guests to treat the place as they would their own home, and to please contact me if anything is not working or damaged.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gaëlle
Listopad 2016.
Appartement très sympa, très bien situé et très bien équipé.

Profil korisnika Antonio
Listopad 2016.
Pasamos un fin de semana genial en casa de Chris. Fue muy amable e incluso espero el viernes noche hasta tarde en su piso a que llegasemos, debido a un retraso de nuestro vuelo. El piso limpio e ideal para amantes de la música, hay una guitarra y un piano en el piso listos para ser usados. La zona muy cerca del centro de Londres

Profil korisnika Clara
Rujan 2016.
We had a lovely stay at Chris's place. The flat is comfortable, well-equipped and very clean and tidy. The area is quiet while still being close to shops and other amenities, and it's only a short tube or bus ride to Central London. Communication with Chris was easy and quick both before and during our stay, and everything was as in the description and photos. We'll definitely consider staying there again next time we're in London. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Nolwenn
Rujan 2016.
Bel appartement, spacieux, bien équipé, avec machine à café de haute volée et café fait maison ! Assez bien situé avec métro et bus très proches rendant le centre très accessible. Hôte très prévenant et disponible.

Profil korisnika Elena
Rujan 2016.
Chris' flat was very comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed for a great stay. The location makes it easy and quick to get to all attractions and anywhere you need to go. We loved the quick tube access to Victoria Coach Station from where we took buses to Cambridge, Oxford and Dover. Stockwell tube station is 5 min walk with two grocery stores next to it where you can grab some food for dinner if you don't feel like eating out after a busy day. Chris' kitchen is equipped with every gadget you may need. The host was very helpful and gave us great tips on surroundings and transportation. He even had a bottle of wine for us! Highly recommend this great place to stay in London. Thank you Chris!

Profil korisnika Willem
Kolovoz 2016.
Chris a été très agréable et disponible, l'appartement est très bien situé à 5min du métro, et sur la une des lignes qui fonctionne toute la nuit le week-end. L'appartement est fonctionnel. C'était un bon séjour.

Profil korisnika Mark
Kolovoz 2016.
My daughter and I had a fantastic two nights at Chris's place-perfect for our short trip to London. Within 10 minutes of Oxford Circus (my daughter is 14 so this was a must!) and easy access to the South Bank where we wandered along the river. Chris was a fantastic host, meeting us and showing us all we needed to know about his flat-including his home roasted coffee beans and Gaggia machine-the combination of the two was delicious! My daughter enjoyed using the piano and guitar that were there also. The main bed is so comfortable and the my daughter enjoyed the sofa bed too. There are shops nearby (within 5 minutes walk) and nice bars and pubs within 1 minute. All in all, an ideal pied a terre for your trip to London!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Chris

My life is based around travelling, the performing arts and drinking really good coffee.

Often I'm just visiting a city for one or two nights whilst working, or occasionally I manage a short break.

I love playing the piano when I have spare time and enjoy strolling along the Southbank in London on a summer's evening, especially when it's not raining.

Jezici: Français, Русский

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi