Cable TV, dvd reader and chromecast
Beautiful appartment in the heart of the city
Beautiful appartment in the heart of the city

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fully furnished apartment, ideally located in the Marolles district, which is a 15 walk from Midi Station, a 25 min walk from European Parliament, and 20 min walk from Grand Place/Main Square (the historical central square).
Dishwasher, washing machine, wifi and cable TV.
A cleaner comes every other week for 3 hours.
Ideal for someone looking for a comfortable and agreeable place where to stay for several months.
Linen, towels, kitchen utensils and cutlery are provided

Prostor

- modern (new building) and neat apartement
- large and luminous living room with comfy couches
- a fully equipped kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, oven, microwave, toaster
- wifi and, dvd reader and large TV (with cable tv)
- balcony
- bathroom with a tub
- parking for bicycles

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the whole appartment

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and email.
If I cannot host you myself, a friend or a family member will take care of hosting you.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $55
Sigurnosni polog $370
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

I kindly ask guest to:
-not smoke except on the balcony
-remove their shoes when they enter

Dodatne napomene
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - It's hard to park your car, but public transport offer is excellent and many places are walking distance

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lyes
Srpanj 2017.
The flat is splendid, the location is magic and Clémence was very very helpful ....PERFECT!

Profil korisnika Msf
Prosinac 2016.
Tout correspond à la description. Le logement est super et Clémence a organisé mon accueil au mieux! Encore merci

Profil korisnika Kārlis
Studeni 2015.
Very helpful host and spacious apartment has everything you need for great holidays.

Profil korisnika Kārlis
Listopad 2015.
Very Helpful owner and place is out of the question - beautiful

Profil korisnika Simon
Srpanj 2015.
Nous avons passé un super séjour dans un très beau logement parfaitement situé pour découvrir Bruxelles a pied. L accueil était parfait et sur les conseils de clémence nous avons visité Gent proche de Bruxelles qui vaut vraiment le détour.

Profil korisnika Frédéric
Lipanj 2015.
Clémence est cordiale et sympathique. Son appartement correspond à la description, il est grand, calme et moderne et dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires. Il est situé dans un quartier cosmopolite jouxtant le quartier des brocanteurs et il est à 5 min d'une station de métro vous permettant d'accéder facilement au centre ville. A recommander.

Profil korisnika Amélie
Lipanj 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bruxelles, BelgijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Clémence

Hi all,
My name is Clémence, I grew up in Brussels and I am often away for several months on missions abroad. In this time, I rent my appartment.
I have arranged this appartment in such a way that it's the place for me to charge the batteries, rest, feel confortable, and even be inspired ;-)
I hope it will be the same for you.
I try that you have the best possible stay here: for instance I have left some travel guides about Brussels, or the place is well equipped with linen and kitchen ustensils.
In my free time I like to socialize, read & watch movies, and travel of course.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi