Choice of sleeping on the sofa as a single or on the pull out mattress as a double
Cosy Studio by Chelsea Bridge
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place by Chelsea Bridge is opposite the beautiful Battersea Park. You’ll love the cosiness and convenience. There is a straight bus to Victoria Station, Oxford Circus, Sloane Square and Knightsbridge. My place is good for couples, friends and solo adventurers.

Prostor

This is my home in London, and I do come down often and so please expect it to be lived in. I have locked up my bedroom but you may enjoy the place as a studio. I have tried to make it as welcoming as I can and hope you will love your stay.

There is a grocery store in the estate for your convenient daily needs.

The park opposite has a functional gym and running track. There's a lovely shrine and lake, perfect for sightseeing or a family day out.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the entire flat as a studio. You may use the kitchen and a private toilet. There is the option of sleeping on the sofa as a single bed or the double pull out mattress.

There's tea and coffee that you're free to help yourself to.

Fresh towels and sheets will be provided. The bathroom also has basic toiletries such body and hair products.

Interakcija s gostima

I open my apartment up when I'm away so unfortunately I won't be able to meet you. The keys are easy to collect and check in times are flexible. Feel free to send me a message anytime

Ostale napomene

There is free roadside parking available during certain hours. Underground parking is also available at the estate fees.

I do offer discounts for weekly and monthly bookings please ask when making a request :)


Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa, 1 kauč

Sadržaji
Klima-uređaj
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 14:00

Please respect my home
Keep noise to a minimum after midnight as to not disturb the neighbours
Smoking is strictly prohibited
No parties allowed


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 4. Prosinac 2017. - 7. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 3 noćenja.

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ehud
Kolovoz 2017.
She is very flexible with check in and check out, which was great

Profil korisnika Per Stig
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location and nice studio in the middle of London. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Profil korisnika Donovan
Srpanj 2017.
Jades place was perfect. Exactly how it looks in the photos and in a great location. There is a market right next to the apartment that makes things very convenient. Would recommend this apartment to anyone.

Profil korisnika 우진
Srpanj 2017.
깔끔하고 좋았고 남자세명이서 자도 충분했습니다 바로 아래에 스토어가 있어서 되게 편리했습니다 :)

Profil korisnika Steve
Srpanj 2017.
10/10 would stay again.

Profil korisnika Shannon
Lipanj 2017.
Nice location, easy to bus + train or short-walk+ train to all touristy/cultural sites... Also a short walk to food drink in area. Nice market for complex. Both sofa and pull out bed only for those that can sleep anywhere, neither comfy, but adequate.

Profil korisnika Mike
Lipanj 2017.
The flat is an incredible location, clean, and so easy to check in and out of. Jade was very responsive with suggestions and help. I can't wait to be back in London and stay in this spot again!
Profil korisnika Jade
Jade odgovara:
Thanks Mike! Always welcomed back
Lipanj 2017.

Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Jade

Hello ! I am a medical student currently in Ireland. I am originally from Singapore. I love to travel and do enjoy being comfortable in a warm apartment when travelling. I make a lot of short trips with friends around Europe.

I hope to share my home with you as well :)

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi