Pool & main houseThe villa & apartment on their private mountaintop garden
Seaview Mountaintop Villa
Domaćin – Eelke
Eelke je domaćin.
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Detached villa + possibility for renting detached apartment (with sauna)

The weekly price is for the villa only, which is detached, and sleeps 6 persons. Kitchen, living room, dining room, 3 bedrooms, pool with sea view, huge lush garden


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $97
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Miguel
Srpanj 2016.
Si buscas tranquilidad la casa está en el sitio perfecto: en una montaña, con fantásticas vistas, y a 20 minutos de las playas de Denia. Por desgracia nuestra estancia no fue buena. Por un lado, la dueña mintió en el anuncio: la sauna (que aparece en las fotos y menciona claramente en su anuncio como reclamo) no funciona porque no tiene contratada potencia de electricidad suficiente. Las camas, salvo una, son terriblemente incómodas, son camas viejas de muelles y con colchones muy malos. La Casita, que es un edificio anexo al principal, tiene un problema de olores: cada vez que te duchas, sale un olor terrible del pozo séptico que llena la casa y toda la zona de la piscina, haciendo la zona inhabitable por un rato. Para colmo, cuando nos fuimos nos cobraron la electricidad (algo que sí avisan en el anuncio) a precio de oro. El precio por kilowatio está infladísimo, pagamos 4 o 5 veces más caro del precio de mercado, y como la dueña no vino (envió a una vecina) no pudimos hablarlo con ella. Aunque la dueña fue muy amable antes y durante la llegada, luego se borró del mapa y no dio solución a los problemas. Una lástima, porque la casa está bien y las vistas y la piscina son fantásticas.
Profil korisnika Eelke
Eelke odgovara:
Hi Miguel, I'm so sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed your stay, and also really surprised. I told you that if you had any problem you could always reach me, by mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), phone, anytime, and i've always been available. Wednesday you send me a mail about the shower issue which I answered directly and arranged a fontanero to fix it the same day. However you didn't respond to any of my messages nor to those of Maria to let him in to do the work. Any other complaints you did not mention so I could not solve for you. The mattasses are, except for one, all really new so I don't understand. The price per KWh is 0,25 and is the same you'll find with any other rental house and is clearly mentioned in the Airbnb description. Again, I truely am sorry you didn't like your stay but please for future rentals: inform your host directly so they can solve it in stead of complaining afterwards. This makes your stay better directly and is more fair to your host.
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Monica
Kolovoz 2015.
Estuvimos mi marido y mis dos hijos. La casa es tal y como se muestran en las fotos. Nuestros peques sacaron mucho disfrute de la piscina. Es un sitio en el que la tranquilidad esta asegurada.

Profil korisnika Arnold
Srpanj 2015.
Met mijn man en twee kinderen hebben we een heerlijke week gehad in de villa. Wij hebben genoten van de totale privacy en rust, het prachtige uitzicht en heerlijke zwembad. Echt een topplek die we iedereen zouden aanraden. Bovendien zijn strand en voorzieningen relatief dichtbij.

Ovaj domaćin ima 60 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Eelke

Hi! My name is Eelke. I'm born and raised in Amsterdam - one of the most beautiful cities in the world. It's my home and I love it for it's liveliness, creativity, and urban feel in a village setting, but I'm more of a nature person and therefore I'm traveling back and forth between Amsterdam and Spain, where I found the most amazing, peaceful, green mountaintop house one could dream of - which makes one of the two available for you when I'm at the other place :)

I'm a yogi and a businesswoman. I run 2 companies:
Lighthouse Works organizes retreats and yoga holidays.
Polle Productions helps companies to bloom their business.

In my free time I love to travel and do active sports, like AcroYoga, rock climbing, kitesurfing, and diving.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Eelke.
Eelke
Jh pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Jh

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi