BackyardBalcony overlooking Blake Park
Cute Central Mountie
Domaćin – Colleen
Colleen je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is our family home where my partner, 12 year old son and myself reside permanently. Our home is a 5 minute walk to the supermarket, 5 minute walk to popular Tay Street beach and 15-20 minute walk to shops, bars and eateries in downtown Mt Maunganui. We're a busy family with work, school, sports and outdoor activities but are home most evenings to be able to assist with any travel information you may require and I am always available on mobile/Air BnB app.

Prostor

The bedroom is your space during your stay and will be clean and tidy for your stay. There will be some of our personal things stored in the wardrobe but there will also be room for you to hang clothes if required and drawers available for your use if you are staying longer term and wish to unpack your bags. You are welcome to use the kitchen. The washing machine and clothes line are also free to use upon request. The very private and spacious backyard is the highlight of this property. There is a large deck and grassed area that is a shared area with our family. You're welcome to enjoy relaxing here during your stay.

Dostupno gostima

Guest bedroom, kitchen and backyard.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available via mobile/Air BnB App to help with any questions you may have prior or during your stay. Feel free to ask when at home also.

Ostale napomene

We have a cat that lives on the premises. She's very friendly.


Sadržaji
Grijanje
Internet
Doručak
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

We have a resident kitty cat called Pepe who loves cuddles and would love to be fed a couple of times a day. Please don't stay here if you don't love cats :-)
No tents or extra sleep area's to be set up in back yard. The maximum people this home will cater for is 6.
Please respect our neighbours and keep the noise down after 10pm as they have young children. Thank you.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Ožujak 2016.
I had a very enjoyable stay with Colleen. Although Colleen wasn't home I found the house to be very inviting, pleasant and immaculately clean. Colleen was fantastic in accommodating me for my stay by providing what I needed and giving great instructions for my arrival with a warm welcome note. The location is great - a short walk to the grocery store and some amazing Thai food and a quick drive to the centre of town. I'd highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Jonas
Prosinac 2015.
I really enjoyed my stay at Colleen's place. I had the chance to enjoy my privacy but Colleen and her family were really helpful, whenever I needed advice. Their house is located close to the city and just 5 minutes away from the super market and the beach.

Profil korisnika Daniella
Listopad 2015.
Colleen was a great host, it was super easy to communicate with her, she was very friendly, kind and helpful! She even picked me up from the bus station, that I am very thankful for!! Her place is as described and I could use the fridge, washing machine etc. There's everything that you might need, and the local bus station is right next to her place. Also her family is very lovely, I enjoyed my stay and I'd definitely recommend to rent the room. Thanks for having me!!

Profil korisnika Martin
Svibanj 2015.
Colleen was a wonderful host. She even picked me up from the bus station when I arrived in Mount Maunganui. Her family is lovely and so is the house they're living in. Both the beach and the town center are within walking distance. Super-fast internet is available and I could use the garden to dry my laundry. Also, she and her partner Marty helped me find a car, for which I'm truly thankful.

Tauranga, Novi ZelandČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Colleen

Hi, myself, my partner and my 12 year old son who live here are very much into the outdoors. My son loves and pretty much lives for surfing so we spend a fair bit of time at the beach. He also plays rugby, cricket and is involved in junior surf life saving. I do a bit of running and we go hiking, running and biking in the bush sometimes. We love taking our little campervan on adventures to new and exciting places at the beach and in the bush, especially in the summer months. Week days/evenings are usually fairly hectic for us but we are home based after school, work, and sports practices. We love hosting guests from different countries as we've done a fair bit of travelling ourselves and love hearing about other people's lives/interests/travels. We still have a lot of countries yet to discover though! It's difficult to say what our favourite travel spots have been as all travel is exciting because it's different to where we live. Generally it would involve a great beach, hopefully some mountains and friendly locals! We have hosted adult international students from Switzerland & Japan a few times in the past and now through Air BnB Canadians, Austrians, Germans, Australians and of course New Zealanders! Our hosting style is fairly relaxed in the sense that you come and go as you please. We're also more than happy to help with any local or travel advice if required.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi