bedroomhallway, looking up to the bedroom
Bright single room- Peckham, Zone 2
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This bright, sunny room with a comfortable single bed, is in a large 3-bedroom maisonette in fabulous, multicultural Peckham, steps away from Peckham Rye park, with excellent transport links to central London.

Prostor

NB: This advert is for the single room. There is also a double room available- please look at my other listing (https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/5442063)

The bedroom is bright and clean, with wooden floors and a large window.

The bathroom is shared with the owner of the house only.

I provide fresh bed linen and towels.

Dostupno gostima

You are welcome to use the living room, dining room and kitchen to relax, cook, and make yourself at home. There's also a great secluded garden with trees and roses that's lovely for sitting out during the summer.

Interakcija s gostima

Having been a guest myself many times with Airbnb, I know that everyone wants different things! I am pretty flexible, and am pleased to have a chat with guests, and help out with advice on local places, transport and what's on, if needed. Otherwise, there's space to co-exist separately in the house, if more privacy is desired!

Ostale napomene

If you want to bring a pet, I am open to discussing it- just contact me with more details.

It's an old house with wooden floors, so basically, the floors can be creaky! Therefore, I'd say it's probably not suitable for very light sleepers! (However, the road outside is really quiet)


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
TV
Grijanje

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

My house is a calm, quiet and relaxing place. Whilst it can be very sociable, it's not suitable for people who want to party.

It's a non-smoking house. However, there is a garden, which is available for use by guests.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jutta
Rujan 2017.
I very much enjoyed my time at Hannah’s. The room is comfortable, clean and quiet and the bed very comfy. Hannah is a very accommodating host and very interesting to talk to, and I particularly enjoyed sharing conversations with her. Communication before my arrival was quick and easy. Although Hannah wasn’t in when I arrived, everything was perfectly organised and very well communicated. The house itself is in a great location, with excellent access to Central London. Peckham is an interesting neighbourhood absolutely worth exploring. I definitely recommend staying at Hannah’s and would certainly love to come back.

Profil korisnika Dominique
Srpanj 2017.
Petite chambre mais confortable, je reviendrai volontiers lors de mon prochain séjour à Londres.

Profil korisnika Ewan
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely clean bright room and Hannah is perfectly welcoming and helpful

Profil korisnika Sanna
Srpanj 2017.
A stylish room on a quiet street. The location is very nice and Hannah was a gracious host, thank you for sharing your lovely home for a few nights.

Profil korisnika Elaine
Lipanj 2017.
Hannah's place is located in a vibrant neighbourhood that is well connected to Gatwick airport and major attractions in London. Her place is clean and comfortable. Hannah is a very considerate and respectful host, and she checked in with me each day to see if I needed any help getting around or any recommendations of things to do.

Profil korisnika Linn Phyllis
Svibanj 2017.
It was my second stay at this place and I absolutely love it. Beautiful house, lovely garden, comfy room and super clean bathroom. It's compellingly cosy and Hannah's a super nice host. Would love to come again.

Profil korisnika Mark
Svibanj 2017.
I stay at Hannah's on a regular basis. Never have any issues and always look forward to the next visit.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika HannahHannah je Superhost.

I am British, living and working in London. When I am travelling, I look for comfortable, clean and friendly places to stay, in interesting neighbourhoods with independent shops, restaurants and bars if in a city, and in rural areas, places with access to beautiful countryside and hiking. I like getting to know the local area and interacting with people when I am staying somewhere, finding out what makes a place special.

I've been using Airbnb as a guest for quite a while, and have really enjoyed the interaction with people and places. So, I decided to try hosting at my place, using my experience as a guest to hopefully make it equally as comfortable for my guests!

I provide an inviting space, where people are welcome to use the living areas to relax. I speak English, good Spanish and French, and bad Portuguese!

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi