Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Independent Studio on the hillside about 20 min from the centre, terrace with view over Florence, safe private parking, ground floor, fully furnished, kitchenette, fridge, washing machine, TV.

Prostor

The studio is about 30 sqm, separate bathroom, fully furnished kitchenette, nice terrace to enjoy the evening after a day of sightseeing Florence, quiet area although not isolated.

Dostupno gostima

Studio is completely independent. It has a nice terrace of about 8 sqm. The owner lives nearby and can help you if necessary. Private parking area. No smoking is mandatory.

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to welcome you and are available to offer information or help whenever it is requested and needed. If possible, we can pick you up at your arrival from the train station. We speak English, German, some French and Spanish.

Ostale napomene

The studio is the ideal solution for those who travel with their own car, do not like to stay downtown, but like to enjoy a stay in a quiet area next to the city.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)

Enjoy and feel at home. But we ask for respect and courtesy. Please consider that the apartment is a non-smoking area.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dean
Svibanj 2016.
We stayed at Gabriel's place for a few days during our visit to Florence and enjoyed his apartment. We chose the location due to the availability of cared parking and access to public transportation. While the bus going into town was fairly reliable, the bus system in Florence in general is unpredictable and frustrating. The apartment is well stocked and clean. While there is no wifi available, I had an Italian sim and data plan so that wasn't a big issue. If you don't have one, be prepare to be unplugged!

Profil korisnika 최
Travanj 2016.
very clean~~good location!!

Profil korisnika Veronica
Travanj 2016.
The apartment was nice and tidy with all what you need for a stay in Florence. The area is quiet and perfect if you come with a car.

Profil korisnika Youssef
Siječanj 2016.
The house was lovely! Everything was provided and Sergio's wife was extremely helpful. Excellent alternative and beautiful experience if you want to avoid the city's noise and enjoy fresh air while still visiting all of Florence beauty.

Profil korisnika Clement
Rujan 2015.
The appartment has a terrace with a nice panorama, it is also very functionnal with a parking for your car. It is really from 20 to 25 minutes by bus to the heart of Florencia. The welcome by Sergio was ok.

Profil korisnika Aude
Kolovoz 2015.
L'appartement est très agréable, dans un petit village à l'écart de la foule, mais en même temps très proche du centre de Florence (20 min de bis). Depuis la terrasse il y a une belle vue sur la vallée. Sergio nous a gentiment accueilli et prêté un ventilateur.

Profil korisnika Alsu
Srpanj 2015.
Sergio was very kind and hospitable. He provided all the instructions for the studio, neighborhood and bus timetables. Studio is lovely, well equipped with everything one might need for the longer stay. We stayed for two weeks and enjoyed it. One recommendation for summer months - think about mosquito protection (maybe bring your own repellent). Otherwise nothing to complain.

Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Sergio

I am living in Florence, but grew up in Germany, worked as a translator for many years (German+English), meanwhile I am retired. I have also been in the hotel business for a long time. I used and enjoyed to travel a lot, unfortunately by that time without sharing services, mobile phones, internet. I have two young children. My partner is German and whenever it is possible, we like to travel.

Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi