Spacious, light bathroom with toiletLounge area with bed settee for 2
Studio Room With London City Views
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

We (myself, Andrew and our Cocker Spaniel Rolo) welcome you to enjoy a stay at our furnished studio with double bedroom, lounge area and private bathroom. Views of London City landmarks can be seen from the large skyline windows in the bedroom, such as Canary Wharf, The London Eye and The Shard. The studio is situated on the top floor, allowing you all the privacy you need. We have a lovely garden with garden furniture that you are welcome to use.

The bedroom & lounge area: is furnished with free wifi (!), a double bed, brand new mattress, bed linen, wardrobe, chest of drawers, shelving units, full length mirror, radio, bed settee, couch, coffee table, coffee/tea making facilities, plates and cutlery. The bedroom has large double skyline windows inviting sunlight into the room giving it an airy fresh feel.

The bathroom: nice and spacious, consists of a bathtub situated below a large skyline window allowing you the opportunity to look up at the clouds or watch the rain drops fall whilst you enjoy a relaxing bubble bath. It also consists of a wash basin, toilet, large wooden framed mirror and cabinet. We will provide you with fresh towels, soap and shampoo.

We live in Finsbury Park, about a 12 minute walk from the tube station. Finsbury Park station has numerous transport links into the city and all around London via the Piccadilly or Victoria tube lines as well as the overland train which goes direct to Kings Cross station. It is a 15 minute journey to the West End, 35 minute journey to the Olympic Stadium and for all those Arsenal supporters out there - a 15 minute walk to the Emirates Stadium! There are also direct buses into the city and to North London attractions such as Highgate Cemetry, Alexandra Palace, Camden Town and a 7 minute bus journey to Hamstead Heath.

We're situated in a good location with local pubs, shops, pharmacies, cafes, and a variety of restaurants (Indian, Thai, European, Turkish, Italian) being only a 2 minute walk from the house. The park is only a short walk away too.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home.
Carla & Andrew :)


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $49 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Certain kitchen appliances can be used during 9 - 5pm on week days, this will be agreed upon at check in. We would require guests to check in after 17:30pm and check out at 08:30am on week days, we can be flexible with this if discussed in advance.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Milan
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed with three friends and we all really enjoyed our stay here. The hosts are very kind and are happy to help. The house is located in a great area with lovely cafes and bars. The apartment was just as described and suited us very well. I would recommend to anyone.

Profil korisnika Carole
Veljača 2016.
Séjour de 2 nuits. Nous avons été très bien accueillis, Carla a été une hôtesse adorable, elle nous a indiqué ses bonnes adresses et s'est inquiétée régulièrement de notre bien-être.Il y avait des fruits et des fleurs, ainsi que les infos wi-fi dans la chambre, une attention agréable. Le logement est bien placé, dans un quartier tranquille tout en étant proche du centre ville et facile d'accès (bus, metro). La chambre était spacieuse pour 3 personnes, bien chauffée et propre. Idem pour la salle de bain, bien qu'il aurait été agréable d'avoir un tuyau et pommeau de douche dans la baignoire. Carla nous a remis les clés de la maison, nous avons pu être indépendants, ce qui était fort agréable. Merci Carla!

Profil korisnika Kate
Rujan 2015.
Carla and Andrew were great hosts - friendly and helpful - and the lovely Rolo greeted me with a chewed shoe (not mine!) every morning. This room is really big, clean and comfortable with a private bathroom, some kitchen things (microwave, toaster, plates etc) and sofas, so you can have your own space whilst still experiencing the personal touches of being part of a family home. The apartment is in a great area with good restaurants, pubs and grocery stores on your doorstep and only a 10-15 minute walk to Finsbury Park station, with its excellent transport connections to the rest of London. (One thing to note is that there is no shower in the en-suite so you'll need to enjoy taking baths (and washing your hair in the bath water/ with a jug). Not a problem for me but just worth being aware.)

Profil korisnika Ricardo
Srpanj 2014.
Carla and Andrew will probably be the most kind people you will meet via Airbnb. They are really nice, helpfull and nice to talk to. Next to this we also liked the dog very much. The room was great. The room is on a separate floor so you have all the privacy you need. The room was also quite spacious. We are three big guys and still had enough room. We also liked the bathroom which was clean and also spacious. For us it was the first time we ever used Airbnb for a trip but thanks to this experience we have the confidence to do this more often. we ever used Airbnb for our trip but we

Profil korisnika Jeanne
Listopad 2012.
First let me say that Carla is an excellent host. Nothing was too much trouble. She responded promptly to my every email and phone call. I loved the studio! It was roomy, well-equipped, very clean and had fantastic views over the City.There was virtually no street noise- even with the windows open. The bathroom is large with a sky light! There is even a pretty garden where you can sit and relax on a sunny day.The location was fantastic. There were so many great restaurants and the prices were very reasonable. There were plenty of super markets as well as Mom and Pop fruit and Veg shops.The tube stop was a 5 min walk and you could be at Piccadilly Circus in 15 mins. you could also catch the #19 bus and ride it all the way through the West End to Chelsea/Kensington..or take the #210 up to Highgate.You're spoiled for choice! I was so happy I chose to stay at Carla's place and my only regret is that I couldn't have stayed longer.

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Carla

Welcome! I am South African born in Cape Town now living in London, UK. I have a wealth of knowledge, LOVE and passion for both cities which I would like to share with you:

We offer accomodation for all travellers be it: holidaymakers (budget to ultra-luxury!), honeymooners, business travellers or for those unexpected circumstances where you just need a roof & four walls for awhile.

We also offer additional services for our Cape Town properties, including group / private tours around the city and wider South Africa, transfer services and wellness retreats. So be sure to enquire when you book!

I look forward to welcoming you!
Carla :)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi