Comfortable double bed with clean white luxury Egyptian cotton sheets
Leafy Leyton Lodging
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Consists of a tastefully-decorated garden-facing room on 1st floor of a cosy house on a leafy terraced Victorian street in Leyton. A 12 minute walk to nearest London U/ground on central line, half hour into the West End. Short bus ride into heart of trendy Hackney & Shoreditch.

Prostor

This is a comfortable, homely and carpeted flat. The room is cosy, with a double-bed, a desk to write/work from and with a nice view of the neighbours' chickens and vegetable patch out the back. Fully-equipped kitchen which you are welcome to make yourself food in.

Dostupno gostima

Garden-facing carpeted bedroom with light, large airy front room benefitting from morning sun, with kitchen looking over neighbour's vegetable patch & bright bathroom. Plenty of greenery throughout!There is also my bicycle which you may use to explore the city with, if you so wish.

Interakcija s gostima

You will have the whole flat to yourself.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 1%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is not a party house or even somewhere where you can easily entertain, although the kitchen is more than adequately equipped to cook for yourself and eat while enjoying the view onto the petting zoo that is our neighbour's garden out back.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Moritz
Rujan 2015.
Cosy room, clean and comfortable flat, great flatmate. Would definitely stay again.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Alexander

I'm a 29 year old Englishman traveling in America, staying in New York in February having spent a couple of months living with my Aunt in Los Angeles, while I work on some fiction I'm (trying to) writing. I'm looking for a safe, friendly neighbourhood to live in near to friends in Williamsburg, where I can come and go as I please and friends are welcome to visit me there from time to time. I look forward to potentially meeting and staying with you...

Alexander

Jezici: English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi