Comfy bedroom with built in wardrobe and airconSecond bedroom also air conditioned
Tarragindi Airbnb 2 bedroom 1 bath
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great cheap accommodation for a group, fully self contained with kitchenette, 2 bedrooms, living area, bathroom, microwave, small fridge, rice cooker, toaster, kettle, Queen bed and 2xsingles,plus an extra foam mattress if needed seperate from but within a large home. I live here and other guests may be here.

Prostor

2 bedrooms (one double, one with twin beds (and an extra foam mattress and single ensemble can also be supplied) in large house with pool, free wifi and all modern conveniences. Close to Griffith University, PA AND QE2 hospitals and Toohey forest. Walk to bus and shopping. Friendly host who knows the area backwards. There is a kitchenette with microwave, bar fridge, 2 hotplates, sink, toaster, kettle and rice cooker. This is a flat contained within my home, there is another flat next door and I live downstairs. All have seperate entrances and back doors and are self contained.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to a living area, kitchenette, own bathroom, share laundry, pool,deck and two bedrooms in the home. This space is seperate and private from the rest of the house with its own entrance and back door.

Please nominate a time of arrival at the time of booking.

Interakcija s gostima

I like to intoduce my guests to how everything works and then leave it to them to do their own thing. You can come and socialise with me if you feel so inclined or stick to yourself. It is up to you!

Ostale napomene

I am here on the premises to help if you have any questions or requests. I am happy to socialise if you want to, or not, if that is your preference.

If you have children with you and would like to go out alone I can babysit for an extra fee. Please arrange this with me before hand to ensure I am available at the required time.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Sigurnosni polog $164
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

Please remove your shoes.Absolutely! I live downstairs and if you wear shoes inside or stomp it is very noisey for me.

Also please only use the air con when you are using the room and switch lights off if you are not using the room. If you are using the air con please close all windows and doors so that it works efficiently and if you go out please turn it off.


Please do not smoke inside and please use the butt buckets provided on the terrace. Please do not throw your cigarette butts on the lawn or in the gardens. Be considerate of other guests and dont smoke near open windows or doors.

Water is charged by the kilolitre in Brisbane so please limit your shower to a 3 minute maximum.

There are two clotheslines and clothes airers upon request. Please do not hang washing or towels on the rear balcony handrail.

Have a pleasant stay.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

82 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Leroy
Rujan 2017.
Great place, well priced, very clean and close to shops. Couldn't recommend a better place!
Profil korisnika Andrea
Andrea odgovara:
Thank you for your nice review. Really appreciated. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Brendan
Rujan 2017.
Andrea is very pleasant to deal with but her property is overpriced, in need of maintenance & cleaning.
Profil korisnika Andrea
Andrea odgovara:
I haven't had this complaint recently but will address the issues you raised. New carpets are being installed as soon as I get a sufficient break to arrange the change over.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Annette And Tony
Kolovoz 2017.
Great host, great place to stay, nice n quiet surrounds. Will stay here again when in Brisbane
Profil korisnika Andrea
Andrea odgovara:
You are more than welcome to stay again!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
This was a great little place to spend a couple of weeks! I really enjoyed the quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Kevin
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice neighborhood, quite after a night out in the cbd. Tranquil community, nice scenery at night. Good communication, also wifi was good speed with 5 people staying there was no lag.

Profil korisnika Aaron
Lipanj 2017.
Great host. Great communication. Nice place. Thankyou

Profil korisnika Tj
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely and quiet place. Andrea is very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended!

Ovaj domaćin ima 56 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Brisbane, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Andrea

I am living on site if you need advice on Brisbane activities. If you are a lone traveller and want company I am open for that if you feel like having a drink or enjoying a meal. Just say the word and I can avail myself.

A recent health scare has steered me toward a raw food diet, so I do a lot of raw food "cooking". If you are interested inthis type of diet please mention it and I can prepare some yummy treats for you to try

I work full time as a property manager so if you are here during the day on week days you will have the place to yourself to enjoy!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi