Prijeđi na sadržaj
LOVELY SELF-CATERING SECOND FLOOR HOLIDAY APARTMENT IN BUXTON TOWN CENTERThe Apartment is close to the Historic Market Square
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli stan

1 Bedroom Apartment Buxton Market Square

Profil korisnika Dirk
Dirk

1 Bedroom Apartment Buxton Market Square

2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Samostalni dolazak
Samostalan ulazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć sefa za ključeve.
Besprijekorno čisto
Nedavno je 11 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.

Our self catering Apartment over looking the Buxton Market square with direct Bus access to Manchester Airport and all major attractions of the Derbyshire Peak District sleeps up to 2 Adults in this historic and cultural spa town.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Šampon
TV
Sušilo za kosu
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan), a odlazak je do 10:00
Samostalni dolazak (sef za ključeve)

Dostupnost

114 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
David
svibanj 2017.
Situated in the heart of town was ideal for exploring the local shops and adjacent park. Bus stop in front of the building provided transportation to nearby villages. The apartment was quite spacious with a view of the market place below. Occasionally we heard some noise from the…
Profil korisnika Jean
Jean
srpanj 2016.
While we didn't meet him in person, Dirk's instructions were detailed and easy to understand. The apartment was very convenient since the bus from Manchester Airport let us off just across the street from the door--very handy after a long flight! The location was also perfect f…
Profil korisnika Roberta
Roberta
travanj 2016.
This was a BAD experience. Dirk is not responsive. I emailed him in advance to ask for directions to his apartment building and got no response. As a result, I had a hard time finding it. Once I did (after 9:30pm on a cold and rainy night) I could not get in with the code he g…
Profil korisnika Dirk
Dirk odgovara:
In response to this bad review I would like to add that my response rate on airbnb is less than one hour. I did contact Roberta by email with all the instructions; however I did have a problem contacting Roberta on her Texas USA registered Mobile Phone. Roberta’s Train only arrived at 9.15pm at Buxton Station so it took her 15 min to find our apartment which is a 15 min walk away from the station. Roberta was our 71st guest at the apartment and not one guest previously had problems in getting in and neither did I when I got there that night. I don’t know how Roberta and the Barman did not manage it. I do live 45 minutes away but it was no problem for me to go. Our apartment is on the second floor as advertised on the airbnb site, it does not require 5 flights of stairs to get to a second floor of any building. The Kitchen has everything it needs for up to 4 guests, Roberta as a single traveler will have had more then enough utensils to her disposal. We do not claim to provide internet in our apartment since there is plenty of free wi-fi places nearby. We took a bottle of wine for the inconvenience of having to wait for us. We are very disappointed to receive this review specially because there was no problem with the front door after all. We have to accept you can’t please everyone all of the time.
travanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Matt
Matt
listopad 2018.
Flat is nice, well kept and in a great location.
Profil korisnika Annie
Annie
listopad 2018.
Dirks place was a lovely little flat in a perfect location, very comfortable and pretty views, exceptional value for money
Profil korisnika Ellie
Ellie
rujan 2018.
Great location, comfy beds, generally exactly as described. Only downside is noise from night club /pub below which meant we couldnt open bedroom window.
Profil korisnika Dan
Dan
rujan 2018.
Good location in Buxton town centre. If the sofa bed was fixed it would suit a family or two couples.

Domaćin – Dirk

Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2015.
Profil korisnika Dirk
136 recenzija
Ich bin gebohrener Hannoveraner, Koch von beruf und lebe seit 1982 im Ausland. Ich habe unter anderem 5 Jahre auf den Bermudas verbracht und lebe zur Zeit in England. Ich bin 29 Jahren verheirated und habe eine 24 Jaehrige Tochter. Das Haus in Goslar habe ich 2002 erworben und vo…
Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja