A nice cosy bedroom with views onto the back garden. All very peaceful.A freshly decorated lounge.
Woking quiet double, own bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is 1.5 miles walk to the station, then 24 mins to Waterloo. We have a lovely quiet double room available + television/dvd. Own Bathroom, shared Kitchen with own fridge. Restaurants, take away and supermarket 5 mins away. (New young dog in House now)


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

We ask that you are aware of the sleeping little one. He does wake up at around 7am. No smoking allowed indoors, but we are happy for you to use the garden. If you have bikes with you, we could accommodate one in the front garden shed and a key to access the pad lock. Although you have the sole use of the family bathroom, we shall need to give Henry a bath between 7 - 8pm and he sometimes needs to use the toilet first thing in the morning. Full access to Kitchen utensils, but please keep things cleaned up where appropriate. Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer are available. Please just ask if you'd like the Ironing board and Iron. There is a hairdryer in the room. You can use all the tea and coffee making items. Because most people use the wifi for streaming, we are likely to remove the TV. We would prefer additional strange guests not to be brought into the house but happy to discuss. We need to be flexible on the driveway parking spaces as there is only one exit point. Though there is plenty of street parking too.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

67 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rupesh
Kolovoz 2017.
The stay with Hannah and family has been very pleasant. They had been really helpful to us in knowing the place around. The stay here will make you feel like staying in a home away from home.

Profil korisnika Lynne
Studeni 2016.
Very welcoming, enjoyed our brief stay.

Profil korisnika Daniela
Listopad 2016.
Der Aufenthalt bei Hannah und ihrer Familie war sehr nett. Alles war wie beschrieben. Sehr hilfsbereit und gab viele tolle Tipps zu Ausflügen etc. Das separate Bad war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Absolut freie Zeit zu kommen und gehen. Stets nett und ansprechbar die Familie. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hin fahren.

Profil korisnika Antía
Rujan 2016.
We have been at Hanna's while hunting apartment. They are a lovely and super friendly family, the bed is very comfortable and the house is very clean. Even though a small kid and a puppy live here, they are both adorable, they are adorable and they all sleep through the night.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Rujan 2016.
Had a fantastic stay with Hannah and her family. Everyone was warm and friendly, and the room was comfortable and inviting.

Profil korisnika Ross
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a lovely time staying with Hannah. She and her family are incredibly friendly and very welcoming. The bed was nice and comfortable, we both got a great night sleep. It's in a beautiful surrounding and we would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Sherone
Lipanj 2016.
Enjoyed staying at Hannah's. Was made to feel at home. Hannah and her family are friendly. Henry is lovely and friendly too. Very grounded and sweet. Hannah is amazing... will certainly book again. Spent two comfortable nights.

Woking, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika HannahHannah je Superhost.

I am currently a stay at home mum, but have been Head of Art at a local school until recently and with this obviously comes a passion for the creative. My home is punctuated by paintings. I am currently creating new work for exhibitions. My husband is a solicitor. I am fun, outgoing and enthusiastic person. I play hockey for Woking Hockey Club from September to April. I have been on a gap year with my husband, so have an appreciation for other cultures and exotic destinations. My current favourite TV series is 'Game of Thrones'.

As a host, I am happy to help out with anything you should need. I'd consider myself a laid back individual, with an open personality.

My husband and I have got a lovely little boy. He is the light of our lives and is used to company. He will leave you alone if we tell him too.

Stopa odgovora: 67%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi