THE house; the apartment is on the ground floor with a lovely front and back garden.Ah, the lovely garden.. this is a very quiet part of London.. you mistake yourself to be in the countryside sometimes.
Entire garden apartment in S London

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

You will have use of the whole of a lovely one bedroom garden apartment in a character Edwardian house. It is located in splendid and peaceful Grove Park in the beautiful Denmark Hill area of South London. The area is in zone 2 and has easy transport links to anywhere in London.

The flat consists of a spacious living room with high ceilings and a bay window. The living room has original wooden floorboards and a fire place with a recently installed multifuel stove which is lovely to get going on chilly nights (there is of course also central heating throughout). It also features a sofa bed if your group consists of 3 or 4 persons. The kitchen is small but fully-equipped including a grill, oven/cooker, electric kettle, coffee plunger and fridge/freezer and a washing machine. The small but modern bathroom has a powerful shower over the bath. The sunny bedroom has French doors opening and looking out onto the small but lovely garden which is for private use. There is street parking available, should you need it and high-speed wireless internet. Towels and bed linen are provided.

The apartment is decorated in an eclectic mix of modern, antique and retro. As I use it when I am in town, it has got a wonderful home-away-from-home feel to it. Think oriental carpets, books, contemporary art and quirky lamps.

Dostupno gostima

You will have use of the whole of a lovely one bedroom garden apartment in a character Edwardian house, complete with a small garden for private use.

Ostale napomene

Grove Park and surroundings is an area where you will find mostly Londoners, not tourists, so if you are looking for a true London experience, don't look further. Looking forward to welcoming you!


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $11 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 13:00

The neighbours in the building are young and easy-going, however, my apartment is not apt for parties. Please no smoking inside (you can smoke in the garden though).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nathalie
Kolovoz 2017.
Logement conforme à la description, situation idéale pour visiter Londres, logement très bien desservi par les transports en commun ( centre de Londres à moins de 20min) , nous avons beaucoup apprécié la facilité de communication avec Annemarie; un excellent séjour!

Profil korisnika Catherine
Srpanj 2017.
Annemarie's place is located on a leafy and quiet street. The weather was beautiful so we had a few meals in her lovely back courtyard. The wifi was out during our entire stay and she was in constant touch with us about trying to deal with the situation. That was the only glitch in out trip. I would recommend this place to get a taste of real London life. Annemarie left us great information about restaurants in her neighborhood. Don't skip Ganapati. And look to Camberwell Green for great cheap eats as well. We didn't get to meet Annemarie, but she seems like a lovely person and I would welcome her to our home if she ever came out west!

Profil korisnika Arnhild
Svibanj 2017.
Great flat and area! Anne Marie was very helpful and made everything easy for us. Nothing to complain about!

Profil korisnika Jean-Marc
Travanj 2017.
Nous avons passé un super séjour. L'appartement est très agréable, conforme à la description et idéalement placé pour se rendre rapidement en train au cœur de Londres. Nous regrettons de ne pas avoir rencontré Annemarie en personne mais nous avons été bien accueillis par ses voisins. Logement à recommander.

Profil korisnika Owen
Veljača 2017.
This was a lovely, homely flat in a great area. Annemarie gave me friendly welcome which set me up for a pleasant stay. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Bernd
Siječanj 2017.
We spent Christmas and New Year in London. Annemarie was extremely helpful. She was very nice and gave us all imaginable information (how to get around, tips...). Unfortunately we didn't meet her personally. The keys were handed over by the neighbor and she had shown us everything. The apartment is in a typical suburb district of London with the corresponding beautiful flair and is relatively easy to reach with the public transport. We had expected the apartment to be a bit bigger, but it was fine for 4 people. The place is certainly recommendable. Thanks again to Annemarie!

Profil korisnika Yolly
Studeni 2016.
Annemarie is very welcoming. She was there to check us in despite another schedule. She started communicating from the time I booked and explained everything we need to know upon arrival which made our stay more convenient.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika AnnemarieAnnemarie je Superhost.

Dutch-born, currently living in London but citizen of the world really.

I like to make my apartment as inviting as possible for you to have a home-away-from-home experience! I had a few of those whilst staying with Airbnb in cities such as San Francisco, Tokyo and Rio.

Photography and art are big hobbies of mine and I also have a virtual shop where I sell my own handmade jewellery and cushions and shawls I design. Other hobbies: nature and reading and if able to combine these, I'm in paradise!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi