2 Bed Maisonette with Balconies

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our light and airy Maisonette in a Victorian house is away from the bustle yet only a 20 minute walk into the laines. Flanked by Preston park and Hollingbury forest. Leafy streets and family location. South facing sitting room and balconies.

Prostor

Our flat is spacious and light, with a southerly facing living room and two balconies, one in the master bedroom and one in the kitchen. Great for a coffee or glass of wine. There are 2 large bedrooms with double beds, a double sofabed in the living room which sleeps one adult or two little ones and a single mattress that can be made up. The kitchen is large, the bathroom small but functional and a separate toilet. Clean sheets and towels will be provided.

Dostupno gostima

The flat is a second and third floor self contained maisonette, with its own flat door, accessed through a communal front door.

Interakcija s gostima

There will be someone a short walk away who will be there to welcome you, answer any questions during your stay, and deal with any emergencies.

Ostale napomene

We live in a resident parking area and will provide visitor permits if required at cost price. You can squeeze into free parking nearby, but it can be tricky to find a convenient space.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 12:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $56 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 2%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 12:00

No stag or hen parties or groups of party goers I'm afraid, as this is a family location. We would ask that noise is kept low, though we have lovely neighbours who don't mind a bit of reasonable living noise. The couple downstairs have just had a baby, and our neighbours all have primary aged children, who play musical instruments, so there is life around. We don't mind smoking on the balconies or in the kitchen, but not in the carpeted areas please. Just leave the flat clean and clear up any spillages that may occur.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Brighton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Sharon

We live at this property with our teenage children and dog. We love our flat and are proud to offer it to others for a great holiday in buzzing Brighton. You'll find plenty of books, CDs and DVDs, comfort and cosiness, sun bathed sitting room and two balconies to sip coffee or wine. We walk our dog in nearby Preston Park or take him up to Hollingbury woods on the edge of the Downs. Easy transport into town, along the coast and into London.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi