Prijeđi na sadržaj
FROM THE ROADGARDEN
SMALL COSY HOUSE NEAR THE COAST
SMALL COSY HOUSE NEAR THE COAST
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is situated 500 meters from a friendly beach. The neighborhood is relaxing and quiet. In the garden you will find a lot of tools and toys for the kids. (Trampoline, a small pool, Swings, Badminton, Crocket. . ) In the garage we have Bi-cycles in all sizes. They might need some air, but no problem, open the workshop and find the pump.

Prostor

SMALL COSY HOUSE NEAR THE COAST
This small summerhouse was build in the 1950 ties. We bought it in 2003 and has spend a lot of hours re-decorating. painting, isolating, building and rebuilding.

The result is a small cosy house, with a lot of sole. Living-room and kitchen in on room. a nice bed room with a giant bed (3 meters wide ). 26" Flatscreen TV in the bedroom. New bathroom and toilet, with a washing machine.

In 2016 I have added a building with 2 extra rooms. 1 with 2 beds and the other room is our private space. This building is integrated with the existing house and has a nice new patio.

Out side you will find a lot of facilities for children. Trampoline, small
pool, playhouse, swings fireplace, soccer goals.
We are a family of 2 adults, 3 kids and 2 dogs and we have organized the house and our garden after this.

We have a lot of Bicycles in the garage, wood for the fireplace in the garden, or the oven.
Distance to the beach 500 meters.
Distance to Supermarket and reastaurants 2.5 km

Dostupno gostima

Our house is a classical old Danish summerhouse with a few comfortable additions. It sits next to a camp area. It's a quiet place and the property is surrounded with a hedge and a fence ( for our dogs !)
We have a small swimming pool (120 cm deep) it's great for kids and it is surrounded with a fence. If the water level is low we hope that you will add water, from the water hose. From the terrace you have a nice view, overlooking the fields and a peak of the water. In the garage you will find bicycles from age 8 years and up. Helmets is in the house ;-).
We grow a few vegetables and herbs in the garden. If they are ready they are at our guests disposal. Other Vegetables can be bought locally.

Interakcija s gostima

You can always call me or my wife, but we will not be present at the arrival and departure, and expect that you will help yourself.

Ostale napomene

We have a small Nespresso coffee machine. Don't forget to bring your own favorite taste.

Over the summer it might be useful to move the lawn. The lawnmower is in the shed and is easy to operate. Push the choke forward and pull the string.

In the end of the garden you find find a small pond. Constructed by our twin girls. Be aware and keep an eye on your children. The is a small fire place in the garden and plenty of wood in the garage.

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 14:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

We expect our guests to have a lot of fun, relax, enjoy the house and the area. We have a great relationship with all our neighbors. They all know that we have guests and we kindly ask them to let us know if they are disturbed or provoked. All our guests has been very friendly and has always left the house nice and clean.
In the house you will find blankets, towels etc. feel free and use what you need, but please wash after use.
When you depart we expect you to leave the place nice and clean. We do not have a possibility to offer a cleaning service.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

31 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Helen
Rujan 2014.
We stayed for two nights after staying in Copenhagen and it was blissfully peaceful, spacious and quiet. There was lots of outside space for our son to run around in (plus a climbing frame and sand pit!) and the beach was very close. Jeppe made excellent contact, sent us a PDF with directions and instructions on running the household appliances and quickly emailed us after we left to check everything was ok. We loved our time there - it's obviously a well loved family beach house and we enjoyed it!

Profil korisnika Astrid
Kolovoz 2017.
Dejlig hus med en fantastisk have. Perfekt sted med børn. Tak for en super behandling til Jeppe.

Profil korisnika Tina
Srpanj 2017.
Hyggeligt og super familievenligt hus ! Der var alt hvad man kunne ønske, til en afslappet ferie med børn og voksne.

Profil korisnika Regina
Srpanj 2017.
Jeppes Haus ist wirklich perfekt für einen Familienurlaub. Der Garten bietet viele Möglichkeiten und wir durften aus Jeppes gut ausgestattetem Schuppen diverse Spielgeräte mitnutzen. Die Umgebung bietet viele Möglichkeiten für Ausflüge und es gibt direkt vor Ort, aber auch in näherer Umgebung, einige schöne Strände. Die Kommunikation war per Mail und auch persönlich perfekt - Jeppe kümmert sich wirklich gut um seine Gäste. Er hat uns sogar Golfschläger zum Ausleihen hergebracht, dafür nochmal viele Dank!

Profil korisnika Gunnur
Svibanj 2017.
Takk fyrir Okkur!!! Við vorum mjög ánægð með aðstöðuna. Frábært sumarhús og spennandi staðsetning. Auka plús að hafa hjól til afnota.

Profil korisnika Berit
Listopad 2016.
Jeppes hus var helt fantastisk og levede i den grad op til beskrivelse og forventninger. Det var hyggeligt og hjemmeligt, og fuldt udstyret til børn i alle aldre. Jeppe var en god vært og nem at komme i kontakt med. Mange tak for et skønt opholde, vi kommer snart igen!

Profil korisnika Sara
Rujan 2016.
Hyggelig, hjemmelig og charmerende hus. Nøgleudveksling og kommunikation meget nemt og Jeppe var en god vært.

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Jeppe

I live for my family. Twin girls (2003) and our Son (2000)
We live in Copenhagen.
I Work for Nike in sales. My wife works on a College Metropol.
We have 2 dogs Bodil and Albert.
We enjoy to spend the weekends in our small summerhouse by the coast. The house is equipped to ensure that kids and dogs have plenty of things to do. In 2016 we added a room to the original house. Here you can find 2 separate beds. I also extended the roof in front of the kitchen giving us the opportunity to storage shoes and wet clothes outside on a rainy day.

Jezici: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi