desk comfy chair and shelf
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cozy room with a queen bed, desk and chair in a quiet Nbrhd. Close to both the 25 and 40 freeway. A block from Rt 66, food, market and bus stop. Enjoy staying at this urban homestead with chickens and rabbits and veggie garden.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 0
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 02:00 (sljedeći dan)
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Thank you for booking with us! We want to make sure you have a great stay.
Please only contact us via the airbnb website or call or text us on the phone number provided. (your direct emails to my (website hidden) account will go into the junk mail I will not see them)
Contact us with an idea of your arrival time so we can prepare for that. If your on the road call or sent a text an hour before you get into town.

We do have chickens and rabbits in our yard. Please keep your pets on a leash and do not take them in the backyard.
No smoking in the house.
We ask for no loud noises after 10pm.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

477 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Britini
Rujan 2017.
Cozy place! Lots to look at inside the house. Very welcoming

Profil korisnika Jason
Rujan 2017.
Danielle is a great host. Her instructions were clear and check in was easy. The room was clean and neat. On top of that, she cooked all the guests breakfast and I had a chance to have breakfast together with the other cool guests. Overall, I had a great experience staying at Danielle's. I definitely recommend her place to anyone visiting the area.

Profil korisnika Nathan
Rujan 2017.
Great little house in a great convenient location. Danielle was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again if I am in the area!

Profil korisnika Maver
Rujan 2017.
Danielle's coffee and breakfast is a great start to the day. She and her sons were very accommodating towards my dog so he was comfortable. The location of her house is good proximity to old town and not too far from Sandia Peak hiking trails. If I hadn't brought my dog, I would've checked out Kasha-Katuwe Tent Rocks as she suggested.

Profil korisnika Sheng
Kolovoz 2017.
Danielle's place is very nice, easy parking, nice&quiet room.

Profil korisnika Ziggy
Kolovoz 2017.
Just had a quick overnight stay but everything went smoothly without issue! Good value for the price.

Profil korisnika Betty
Kolovoz 2017.
Danielle is a great, laid back host. Loved the flexible check in time and her room offers all the comforts of home; cozy is the perfect description. The bathroom has a water softening system and there's a neat farm complete with hens and bunnies. She even offered to make breakfast: eggs & pancakes, which I thought was very sweet. I would book another stay with her if need be in the future:)

Ovaj domaćin ima 1008 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Albuquerque, New Mexico, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2010
Profil korisnika DanielleDanielle je Superhost.

We are a laid back, easy going, Dutch/ New Mexican family who likes to travel in the States and overseas (mostly to the Netherlands) We enjoy meeting and hosting travelers. We welcome people from all walks of (Life).
Cooking, gardening (all organic if possible) and hosting friends/ family/ travelers are just a few things we love to do. You may find a full house.
We have rabbits and a colorful flock of chickens and ducks who give us fresh eggs for breakfast.
Our home is very centrally located and close to 2 freeways. We can recommend many places around town, food or fun.

There are 3 rooms for rent so we can accommodate up to 9 people at a time.
Languages: Dutch, English, Giraffe, German, Limburgs, ...

Interests: Nonviolent Communication, Airbnb Hosting, Biking, Hiking, Chickens, Rabbits, Travel, National Parks, RVs, Attachement Parenting, Trees, Ocean, Scuba Diving, Cooking, Gardening, Recycling ...

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi