Shared lounge - very bright and spaciousShared lounge - overlooks garden square.
Large double bedroom in Chelsea

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bedroom with double bed in shared apartment in central London (Zone One) in Chelsea very close to London's major sights and only a few minutes walk from Earls Court tube station. The flat is bright and sunny with fine views over the garden square.

Prostor

I'm offering the double bedroom in my two-bedroom flat in central London (Zone 1). There is a shared kitchen, bathroom & living room and the flat is on the third floor – it’s a historic Victorian townhouse property, so no lift. The building is on a garden square and the flat has great sunny views overlooking the gardens. The room has a double futon bed.

Dostupno gostima

There is a shared bathroom and the kitchen & living room can be used for cooking and eating, but clean up afterwards. There will usually just be you and me in the flat, but, on occasion, there may be another AirBnB guest in the other bedroom as well as me sleeping on the sofa.

Interakcija s gostima

Some guests seek social interaction, others just want a room and privacy and I'm equally happy with both ends of the spectrum as well as anything inbetween. In the past, I've had one guest who became a frequent tenant and we spent a couple of weeks hiking together in Turkey. At the other extreme, there was one chap whom I never actually met in person, despite living in the same flat for multiple days ! All fine with me.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Futon
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $42 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

Please be considerate - this is my home.
Please wash any mugs or plates you use.
No guests or visitors without prior agreement
You're welcome to come and go whenever you want, but please be quiet after 11pm and no phone or calls after this time
Additional charge if check-in after 10pm without explicit advance agreement

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - I'm on the third floor
Moguća je buka - It's central London - there is some noise from traffic
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - It's central London - parking is scarce and expensive
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen and bathroom are shared

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

53 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Steven
Srpanj 2017.
Andrew is very warm and welcoming. His flat has lots of character from its history, including, as he showed me, handmade nails on wood paneling. The neighborhood is relatively residential, and the nearby pubs are mostly full of locals. I would gladly stay with Andrew again.

Profil korisnika YooJung
Lipanj 2017.
He is perfect.The room is good and clean.He is very kind.He answered quickly when I sent a message.His house is simple and a good interior.Location is good and safe.I made a lot of memories there. I love London more now. Thank you so much.

Profil korisnika Roman
Svibanj 2017.
Very nice and convenient apartment with great and helpful host!

Profil korisnika Vanessa
Travanj 2017.
Well located, Andrew's flat was ideal for my stay in London. He is a very kind, caring and considerate host. The bedroom is clean, fresh and exactly as it shown in the picture. I found the bed very comfortable and slept very well. Would definitely go back.

Profil korisnika Guillermo
Ožujak 2017.
I would go to Andrew's place again without hesitation. I fully recommend it.

Profil korisnika Doyleyaa
Veljača 2017.
Fantastic! Great host!

Profil korisnika Benji
Prosinac 2016.
Andrew's flat is in a great location: you can walk to the tube, the Natural History Museum, and any number of strips of restaurants, pubs, and cafes. The place is spacious and comfortable. What's more, Andrew is amazingly accommodating and extremely helpful for those new to the area.

Ovaj domaćin ima 163 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika AndrewAndrew je Superhost.

British professional who loves to travel - last trip was three weeks hiking to Everest Base Camp.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi