3/1 Beach Bungalow 150 ft to Beach!
3/1 Beach Bungalow 150 ft to Beach!
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a large home sleeps 8 comfortably WEEKLY & SATURDAY TO SATURDAY ONLY UNLESS MAY, JUNE, OCTOBER, NOVEMBER AND 1ST 2 WEEKS DECEMBER. We have a lovely 3/1 spacious home and a 1/1 guest cottage. They are situated on a large double lot, with it's own private botanical garden. Located on a dead-end residential street, they are, literally, a 'stone's throw' (150 ft) from the Gulf of Mexico. Both are fully furnished like homes, not hotels have all amenities 5 STAR reviews online TXT (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Prostor

Both 3/1 and cottage Family home and 150 ft to beach. Best decor of any home and turn key ready, Wifi, cable, pool table plus more.. I HAVE CONTRACT WITH RULES, TERMS AND CANCELLATION POLICEY. PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR BOOKING. YOU MUST E MAIL ME AND CONTACT ME TO BOOK.. YOU WILL LOVE MY PLACE!!! I have 11 years on other sites with over 30 % star reviews and 6 Awards that I can link you to if you want to see my feed back.



Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $100
Sigurnosni polog $650
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

- All pets must be cleared by me. Damage deposit required. Must be over 30 years old or talk further with me. Must agree to rules in contract. Must give 60 days notice for full refund!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Elle
Studeni 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hères, FrancuskaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Scott

I am from Colorado my fiancé Caroline is from Rhode Island. I moved to Florida back in 1995. Both of us work in the medical field. I am a USCG Master Captain and a NAUI dive instructor and we both spend a lot of time on our boat at our beach or on the motorcycle. If you stay at our home and want rent a boat, charter a fishing trip, go scuba diving or rent a Harley Davison and ride around I can help you out. Caroline is the tour guide and shopping guide person and can tell you where all the malls and outlet stores are in Sarasota which is 1to the 5 to 20 minutes away.

Stopa odgovora: 50%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi