Outdoor Deck and eating area

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

1000 square foot upstairs apartment in Downtown Charleston near Hospitals, MUSC, King Street, Battery. Long term rentals preferable. One parking space during 3+ on the weekends.
Optional golf cart or Vespa rental for an additional $50 / day - just let me know if you are interested and I will leave you the key

Prostor

This space is historic, centrally located and near the hospitals, restaurants, museums and beaches

Interakcija s gostima

We run a medical practice from the first floor so we are available during the day for any questions or to just point you in the right direction

Ostale napomene

Please noted that this apartment is my home when it is not rented, it is not a dedicated rental unit.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Krevet: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 50 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 75
Tjedni popust: 25%
Vikend cijena: 399 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

You may bring a pet but you must promise that he / she will not bark during the day as we have an office downstairs.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Casey
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Shannon
Lipanj 2017.
We had a great stay at David's place! Honestly, the pictures do not do it justice! The decor is really neat and the apartment is well appointed. There is plenty of privacy between the 2 bedrooms (one is on one side of the apartment and one on the other.) The patio is a private (huge) patio just for this apartment. David was great during all stages of booking and he was very quick to respond! We used his golf cart which was great for getting my parents around town. If I were there with my younger friends, I think we could have easily walked many places, however my parents have some mobility issues and this made things easy. It was also nice taking the cart over to the historic district which may have been too far to walk. We were able to site see and be more relaxed than if we took a car down there and were fighting for parking, etc. The only thing that was surprising to me is that is seems like David lives here full time. This did not necessarily bother us and the place was very clean and we felt comfortable. But, I feel like it's worth bringing up because I have never stayed in an Air BNB and rented the entire space to find that the closets, drawers, refrigerator, bathroom, etc is full of someone's personal items. David was very easy going and definitely made us feel welcome and at home. Again, he had the place set up great so this was not a bother, I was just more surprised and felt it was worth mentioning. Thanks for everything David!

Profil korisnika Michael
Svibanj 2017.
David was a great host. Excellent communication and easy to reach via the app. The apartment is in a great location – about a 10-15 minute walk to King St. or Marion Square. The apartment is clean with comfortable beds and equipped with everything we needed. Bonus points for being dog friendly. Note that this apartment appears to be primary residence so there is not a whole lot of room to unpack. Would recommend to others!

Profil korisnika Susie
Svibanj 2017.
David's place is great for a group of friends. The location is perfect and the balcony is awesome! When we arrived the AC had just gone out so it was pretty hot in there and had a funky smell but David fixed the issues right away. We rented the golf cart which was really convenient and fun to use! There was confusion on check out time and the place had fruit flies, but besides those minor issues, the place was nice!

Profil korisnika Cindy
Svibanj 2017.
The home is located walking distance from King St. so that made it convenient. It is however on a busy street so if traffic noise or listening to neighbor's conversations while they sit outside on their porch will be an issue for you then you might want to choose a different property. We appreciated that David provided coffee and creamer in the house. And hope he didn't mind we used it. The one thing I wish we were aware of before renting this place was that it appeared the family had just left for the weekend and left their food in the refrigerator, personal clothing mixed with towels for us to use in the washer and dryer, their toiletries in the shower and bathroom shelves and storage areas and all their clothing in all the drawers and closets; I.e. undergarments, etc. which doesn't leave you room to unpack your own things. While homey and comfortable it did feel a little awkward as if you were staying in a close friend's apartment rather than a rental property. David was easy to reach by text whenever we needed to ask a question.

Profil korisnika Alex
Svibanj 2017.
Great stay! Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Sharon
Travanj 2017.
Nice location walking distance to historic sites and restaurants and shops, very little space for unpacking at all, convenient wifi, nice patio

Ovaj domaćin ima 14 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Charleston, Južna Karolina, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika DavidDavid je Superhost.

Initially from New Jersey, I've been living in Charleston now for over 20 years and am not going back. Not sure why anyone would ever leave! I enjoy, running, biking, tennis and one day will consider myself an expert kiteboarder. I have two young girls, Zoe and Sydney.

Stopa odgovora: 88%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi