Your room where the bed has Danish design bedsheets : Georg Jensen designBed with Danish design bedsheets : Georg Jensen design
Countryside close to Copenhagen. FREE Wi-Fi
Countryside close to Copenhagen. FREE Wi-Fi
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Do you want to experience true Danish hygge in the countryside and be within short driving distance to freeways going North, West and South then this room is for you. Only 40 minutes from Copenhagen. Our small farm is right next to the forest and you will be amazed how fresh and clean the air is here. You will have your own private room with a double bed, table and chairs and of course free wifi. The bathroom with shower and toilet for guests is all yours to use.

Prostor

The room has two beds put together to form one double bed, two windows with a nice view to the fields and forest, two chairs and a table and an armchair

Dostupno gostima

As our guests you have access to a shared kitchen and a guest toilet with shower. The rest of the family is using another bathroom for their showers.
We do not serve breakfast. You are welcome to prepare and eat your own breakfast in the shared kitchen.

Interakcija s gostima

We respect your privacy whenever your choose to be in your own private room and look forward to chat with you when we meet in the kitchen.

Ostale napomene

Køge, Roskilde and Ringsted are the bigger towns in the area offering lots to see for tourists. visit (URL HIDDEN) and explore.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

No pets.
Smoking is not allowed in the house


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jocelyne
Kolovoz 2017.
Nous avons été accueillis très chaleureusement par Henriette. Nous avons choisi cet endroit car il se situe à 40 mn de l’aéroport. Bien nous en a pris car nous avons dormi dans une magnifique maison, au calme dans la campagne. La chambre est très confortable et nous avions notre espace privé.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Kolovoz 2017.
Henriette has a beautiful home in the countryside of Denmark. The room was clean, comfortable and had a lovely view. She and her family were very welcoming! I hope to be back in the future.

Profil korisnika Lynette
Kolovoz 2017.
Henriette was a lovely host, and it is a very pretty area an easy travelling distance from Roskilde and Copenhagen. We enjoyed a very comfortable stay. It is a very popular area with bicycle riders and would be a perfect place to stop.

Profil korisnika Polina
Kolovoz 2017.
Henriette and her family are the most nice people!!! We felt really like at home. The house is great and the location is to die for, so beautiful, almost unbelievable. You should stay here if you want to discover real Denmark.

Profil korisnika Caren
Srpanj 2017.
We felt like family as soon as we arrived at Henriette's place. The accommodations were spacious. She was kind enough to provide a fridge in the room that included bottled water. The room had an eating table with utensils and cups/plates. We had the opportunity to chat with her and her sons and husband.

Profil korisnika Johannes
Srpanj 2017.
It was a very good and easy stop over for us. The room is spacious, the kitchen incl everything you need, communication excellent and its close to Copenhagen.

Profil korisnika Peter Hauge
Srpanj 2017.
Hyggeligt, rent og roligt.

Borup, DanskaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika HenrietteHenriette je Superhost.

I live in the countryside close to Copenhagen with my husband and 2 sons. We also have a son living in Copenhagen closer to the University. My husband and I are both engineers and live a normal family life combining work, family time and businessactivities. We enjoy living in the countryside and to be within driving distance to Copenhagen and all the activities offered in the greater Copenhagen area. We welcome international visits and the whole family speaks english very well. We have travelled Europe, US, Asia, Japan, Bali and New Zealand both through work and vacations.

Jezici: Dansk, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi