Charming 2BR Beach Apt-Playa Honda
Domaćin – Pedro
Pedro je domaćin.
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Charming apartment in very Spanish and not too touristic beach city. Nice balcony and view where to have dinner. Air conditioning. Beach at 2 minutes walk. Amazing scuba diving in Cabo de Palos, 10 min drive, incredible natural beach in Calblanque...

Prostor

Our beach apartment in Playa Honda will be your home if you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy a nice beach, with few tourist and lot of real spanish charm.

The apartment is well equipped with air-conditioning and furnished to a high standard. It sleeps 4- 6 people and comprises of a double bedroom, a twin bedroom, a lounge/diner with sofa bed, a bathroom and fitted kitchen (no dishwasher). There is a good sized sunbathing terrace with great views overlooking the wonderful Mar Menor sea.

The stunning sandy beach is within steps from the apartment with a beach bar close by. A promende runs the length of the beach for those wishing to take walk or run. There is a water sports complex just 200 yards along the beach, offering a host of activities, including water-skiing, jet-skiing and wind surfing.

This apartment is ideal for families and golfers alike, located just 7 minutes from the famous La Manga Country Club (which includes 3 golf courses & 17 tennis courts).

In the area, there are 3 bar/restaurants (with WiFi), a well equipped supermarket, a baker providing fresh daily bread, a pharmacy and a childrens park. All of these are within a short walk from the apartment.

In addition this area offers cycling, quad bikes, fishing, tennis, go-karting and horse riding to name but a few.

From Alicante airport, where you can find many different and cheap car rental options, you can drive to Playa Honda in about 50 minutes.

Many different excursions are avalaible from the apartment, including La Manga, Calblanque, Murcia city, Cartagena, Balneario de Archena, Granada, etc…


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 5 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $55
Tjedni popust: 19%
Vikend cijena $42 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 kreveta na kat
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

68 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alfred
Prosinac 2016.
The apartment was well kept and very comfortable. Pedro was flexible with check-in.

Profil korisnika Álvaro
Rujan 2013.
Pedro's place is amazing, he and his family were very helpful and it has anything you could need. It is just one minute walk away from the Mar Menor, and great places such as Cabo de Palos, Calblanque or Cala Reona are just five minutes away by car. It is also very close to some of the greatest scuba diving places in Spain. We had a great time there, and will definitely come back!

Profil korisnika Fernando
Listopad 2017.
Increíbles vistas desde la terraza y ubicación inmejorable para disfrutar del mar menor.

Profil korisnika Molly
Listopad 2017.
Pedros place was lovely. We had everything we needed amd great views too. Would reccommend for a quiet break away

Profil korisnika Barbora
Listopad 2017.
Perfect location, nice cozy flat. I definitely recommend it :)

Profil korisnika Artem
Listopad 2017.
Квартира находиться в 100 метрах от моря, рядом магазин, автобусная остановка, бары. Останавливались семьёй из четырех человек, чувствовали себя как дома, в квартире есть все необходимое. Нам понравилось

Profil korisnika Pieter
Rujan 2017.
Schoon appartement met keuken en terras. Wel vrij klein, zeker de slaapkamers.

Murcia, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Pedro

I am originally from Murcia, Spain.
I am fluent in Spanish, English, Danish and Italian.
I am a serious but fun person, respectfull and openminded, who loves to travel and learn.

Jezici: Dansk, English, Español, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi