Room walking distance city centre

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Light airy room overlooking garden
25 minutes walk to city centre, bus and train station. Just minutes walk to local bus ( £1)and train stations and, ideal for visitors to the city and all its attractions.

This is a 1930s house with lots of character.
Bed linen always freshly laundered.

Prostor

The situation, so easy for the city, 20/25 minutes walk or £1 on bus
It's in a busy spot during the day but is a peaceful haven inside.
It's a small house but quaint.
Kitchen newly refurbished with oak worktop and ceramic sink.
On bus route for Heath hospital

Dostupno gostima

Shared bathroom & kitchen when we are home but I'm away quite alot.

Interakcija s gostima

As much or as little as they like.

Ostale napomene

Key may be left in key safe in which case I will text you the code directly.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $99 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

Respect the house as it is my home after all. Switch everything off when leaving or out unless I'm at home.
Leave key in key safe when leaving.
Definitely no smoking upstairs.
Pets by arrangement only


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Verónica
Kolovoz 2017.
La casa es totalmente lo descrito y lo que se ve en las fotos y Julia es un encanto, nos ayudó en todo.

Profil korisnika Perry
Srpanj 2017.
This room has an amazing price and has everything you need for a short stay.

Profil korisnika James
Srpanj 2017.
Perfect for our needs and accurately described with very good communication.

Profil korisnika Isabelle
Lipanj 2017.
Maison proche centre ville, bonne literie, possibilité de faire ses repas. magasin de location de voiture très proche. transport en commun à proximité.

Profil korisnika Hannah & Chris
Veljača 2017.
Perfect for what we were looking for. Julia even went to great effort to let us drop our bag off. We would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Philip
Veljača 2017.
Julia and Keith were very welcoming, friendly and clearly well-travelled, which made them interesting company. No problems with checking in or out and they were very quick to respond to any questions prior to arrival. Room was plenty big enough and within walking distance of the city centre.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Siječanj 2017.
My fiancé and I stayed for a fortnight with Julia and Keith. They are a very friendly and welcoming couple who were always wanting to know if there was anything they could do to improve our stay. Other than that they were always respectful of giving us space, especially in the cosy kitchen when we were cooking and eating. The only thing I have to warn others about is that if you are fellow night owls like my fiancé and I, the house can be rather creaky due to its age and you have to watch your step carefully to try and not wake people up. However, I still do recommend this place for the bargain deal on the property and the lovely hosts.

Ovaj domaćin ima 101 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cardiff, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Julia

I'm an artist and holistic therapist. I have visited parts of Brazil, Africa and several European countries. I love travelling to places where I have a contact to tell me local info so that I don't just see the tourist spots and love to try local dishes. My next trip is to Morocco with Iceland, Norway and Colorado on my wish list.
I love good food, nature, books, films. Hobbies incude painting, sewing, walking and yoga

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi