Pretty 3 bed family home
Domaćin – Ellie
Ellie je domaćin.
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Our lovely home is situated on the most unlikely road in South-east London you will ever find.
It is a private road overlooking Aquarius golf course and right next to the beautiful Peckham Rye park with its Lake, Japanese garden and gorgeous cafe.
We moved in 10 months ago and still can't believe that the only sound you can hear is bird song. It is our little oasis!

The house itself is currently being decorated hence why there are limited photo's. I will upload as and when the rooms are finished which should be in the next two-three weeks.

There are three double bedrooms (one has bunk-beds). A bathroom with seperate toilets (one up and one downstairs). The living room has a big plasma TV with DVD etc. Kitchen has all mod cons except a dishwasher sadly!! Thats the next project!
Our garden is really beautiful and South-West facing so a total sun trap. There is a swing seat and BBQ available too.

East Dulwich is now an uber trendy part of South London with great restaurants, bars and quirky shops. Dulwich village is also nearby which again has great pubs and shops, also the Dulwich Picture Gallery.
The house is about a 10-15 min walk to Honor Oak station which has recently joined the East London line so really handy for the Olympics. Honor Oak to Stratford station takes approx 28 mins.

As we have two children we have a host of child related items which can be available if requested e.g toys, high chairs, travel cot.

There is no restrictions on parking and there is always plenty of space to park right outside the house (again, very unusual for London!)

We'll always try to make things as comfortble as possible so ask if you need anything more!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking in the house please but you are welcome to smoke in the garden

No pets either sorry - allergies!!

Please put all your used towels in the bath

Thank you


Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Član od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Ellie

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi