Your closet.Come play with the piano!!
Master bedroom in Victorian home
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Hi there!!

We live in a Switzerland style Victorian house, with Brazilian cherry hardwood floors, custom kitchen, front load washer and dryer, and has a backyard with garden and fruit trees. It is located in the Mission Terrace.

There is wireless or wired DSL is available.

The J Church train stops 1 block away, as well as several Muni bus lines ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)), Mission Street is literally a 30 seconds walk up the block and has plenty of restaurants and fresh foods markets.
Glen Park BART/village is a 10 minute walk away and Glen Canyon (great for hiking and boldering) is another 10 minute walk.

In our household there are a total of 2 people.

Our home has three bedrooms and two full baths. Two bedrooms and a full bath are on the third level and the master bedroom with private bath is on the second. In the recent past, we have hosted International students as well as nationals. We are a family of learners, adventure seekers, and foodies. On a typical night we are both in our rooms reading or out.

Interakcija s gostima

Not much usually.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $75
Sigurnosni polog $1500
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00

No smoking, drugs and partying. No overnight guests.
Please remove shoes upon entering home.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

25 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Raquel
Rujan 2017.
Bernadette's home is absolutely stunning! The room I stayed in was a great size with plenty of closet space, a desk and my own private bathroom in the room. Bernadette was very communicative making it an easy check in/check out process. Would love to stay here again for future visits to the city!

Profil korisnika Moira
Srpanj 2017.
Bernadette's home is lovely! Airbnb guests share the kitchen, living room, and other common spaces on the first floor with Bernadette and her family, but the overall feel is very private. The home is about a 15 minute walk to the nearest BART station, and is minutes away from several bus stops. Bernadette was a very gracious host, and was so communicative from my first day and throughout my stay. Unfortunately, halfway through my stay, I was called away on a last-minute work assignment. Bernadette was unwilling to issue even a partial refund for the eight nights of my stay that I would be away for. I know that I put her in a tough position, but I was not expecting this total lack of flexibility for shifting plans.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Srpanj 2017.
The host is perfect, very friendly and helpful. The house is super clean and cosy. They also have a nice garden with a lemon tree❤ Communication with the city is good and there are plenty of places to eat nearby! I strongly recommend to all of the clean and respectful airbnbers out there!

Profil korisnika Ross
Lipanj 2017.
Very comfortable private room in a large house in a quiet neighbourhood close to public transit to downtown SF...Only @ 10 minutes away from the lively Mission District which now houses many of the new affluent techies in SF...A curious blend of old latino culture and food and (URL HIDDEN) affluence and upscale eateries...If you lack a car, invest in a public transit CLIPPER CARD which allows one to ride all public transit in the Bay Area. Bernadette's home is on my airbnb "go to" list for lodging in SF. A reasonable price, and a pleasant stay...Recommended!
Profil korisnika Bernadette
Bernadette odgovara:
What a gem of a gentleman. Ross is an amazing soul. Kind, clean, and very busy. Come stay with us again!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Karen
Travanj 2017.
I came to San Francisco from Hong Kong for a work training exchange program with a company in South San Francisco. The location was perfect for me because it was close to the Glen Park Bart station which gave me access to the SSF shuttle and then to all of the Bay Area using BART. Bernadette and her family helped me settle in to the area and then I did not feel so far from my own home. The neighborhood was very safe and quiet, and the location was also close to restaurants, coffee shops and grocery stores. I loved my room and everything about the house. I will miss San Francisco, and Bernadette and her family.

Profil korisnika Elise Frederik
Siječanj 2015.
Bernadette is a nice host, works a lot and has two teenage boys. I decided to leave earlier for personal reasons. According to the cancellation policy, there should have been a 50 percent refund 24 hours after cancellation. For some reason i only received 25 percent. The cancellation could not be made without the host's approval so i had to get in touch with airbnb myself. The room and bathroom where simple but clean, close to bart station .

Profil korisnika 高小凡
Siječanj 2015.
Her house is wonderful, very near to bus stop, have a good transportion, It 's good for u to live here ,the room is very clean and have enough sunshine .the host is very friendly and nice

San Francisco, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Bernadette

Hi there!!

I love getting to know people and traveling. As a traveler, I have stayed in different types of atmospheres, from eco-lodges to friends homes, and five star hotels. I have felt very comfortable in all three because they have somethings in common- clean and good company.

In our household there are a total of 3 people:

Jonar, 16, is in his third year of high school at Saint Ignatius in San Francisco, CA.
Joshua, 11, who is in the 9th grade at the same school.
Myself, 35 an entrepreneur.
Our home has three bedrooms and two full baths. Two bedrooms and a full bath are on the third level and the master bedroom with private bath is on the second.

In the recent past, we have hosted International students as well as nationals. We are a family of learners, adventure seekers, and foodies.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi