Double sofa bedHome office. Wireless internet available
Bright 1 bedroom flat in great location
Bright 1 bedroom flat in great location
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A bright and comfortable one bedroom flat (+ double sofa bed in living rm), very well located near Notting Hill, Queensway, 3 tube stations, many restaurants and Whiteleys shopping centre. A short walk to Hyde Park. A 10min walk to Portobello via Westbourne Grove. A 5 min walk to Kensington Palace and Gardens. A 10min walk through Hyde Park to "Albertopolis" (V&A museum, Natural History Museum, Science Museum, Royal Albert Hall etc).

Prostor

The flat is pleasant, bright and very well located. It is on the 4th floor which means it has a nice view and it is quite.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are allowed to access all spaces in the flat except an outside terrace behind the bathroom. Some storage will be empty and marked for guests' use. Other storage will be marked as not to be used.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $65
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Please do not smoke in the bedroom. If you need to then please smoke in the living room with the windows open.
Ok for dogs too, provided you do not let them sit on the sofa and that you clean after them.
Sorry but cats are not allowed due to allergies.
Ok to host guests for a dinner but large gatherings and party are not allowed.
Thanks.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Maria
Kolovoz 2017.
The flat is very well located near 3 tube stations of 3 different lines, and near buses lines that will drive you almost wherever you want. There are a lot of pubs and restaurants in the neighborhood. The flat is on the 4th level (without left), and is well equipped. The bed is very confortable and there are windows in each rooms, the flat is bright. Note that furnitures are not exactly at the same place than on the pictures, but they are all there. George is a very good host who answered our questions quickly and with details. We had a problem with the flat on the first day and George solved the problem very quickly and effectively. We definitely recommend this place.

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
George's place is great. Close to the tube and buses, restaurants, supermarkets, etc. Hyde park is just down the road. The place is bright and airy with nice views. Easy connections to paddington so getting to/from the airport is easy.

Profil korisnika Loqman
Prosinac 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
I had to cancel the reservation due to a mistake I made using instant booking for the first time. The cancellation was done on the same day that the reservation was made, so it hopefully had a minimal impact on the guest's search for alternative properties.
Prosinac 2016.

Profil korisnika Hachani
Studeni 2016.
The flat is very well-located - close to three metro stations (Queensway, Bayswater and Royal Oak which is on the same line as Saint Pancras) - George was very helpul and welcoming. I strongly recommend it to you

Profil korisnika Sandrine
Kolovoz 2016.
Very very pleasant stay in London! We loved the area with all restaurants, facilities, gardens and busses driving everywhere in the city. George made all is best to organize and to make us envoy our journey. His flat was just perfect for us : so bright, very quiet with large windows just over beautifull high trees, confortable with everything we could need. Very good place, we hope to come back soon ! July 2016, Sandrine (France).

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2011
Profil korisnika George

I was born in Athens, Greece where I had a ton of fun growing up skateboarding and surfing. I then briefly lived in a beautiful place called Siena in Italy before moving to London in the 90s to study engineering and design. I have been in London for 20 years and these days I am discovering the joys of our private garden square with my 3 year old daughter. London is a diverse and challenging city full of opportunity which handsomely rewards and delights those that have the energy to wake up early or stay up late.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi