You're welcome to join us for a chat in the lounge, or on the balcony.
Explore London from great location
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Wake to an expansive vista of London, and get into the centre of the city within 20 minutes! The flat is minutes from both the Piccadilly and Victoria lines, and also is a stone's throw from the green and leafy tranquility of Finsbury Park.

Prostor

My partner Emma and I would like to welcome you to our own little oasis of calm in the bustle of London! The flat is on a quiet street with views towards both central London and Finsbury Park. Come share a glass of wine with us on the balcony!

Dostupno gostima

You're welcome to share the lounge and balcony with us, cook your own food in the kitchen and eat it at the dining table, and of course make use of either of the two bathrooms! We leave fairly early, but will leave breakfast available for you.

Interakcija s gostima

Emma and I work during the day, but are available in the evening or at weekends to discuss your holiday, help plan any day trips or discuss any matters you may have. If you have an emergency while you're staying with us, at least one of us will be contactable by phone at any time.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Doručak
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 19:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 18:00

We don't impose a curfew, as we want you to be able to enjoy as much of London as you want. All we ask is that if you come back late you don't make too much noise, as we have to be up early in the morning!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

46 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Elina
Kolovoz 2017.
Me and my friend really enjoyed staying with Stephen. Everything was just like in photos and breakfast was waiting for us every morning. Location was great and Stephen & Emma are very nice.

Profil korisnika Bianca
Kolovoz 2017.
Flat literally 5 mins walking from Manor House metro station (Piccadilly line, zone two). Stephen and Emma were very kind and suggested some nice places to visit and eat. They also left breakfast for us. If we are ever to come back to London we'll definitely go back there again. Thank you! Bianca & Simona

Profil korisnika Taber
Srpanj 2017.
Stephen was very easy to communicate with, breakfast was provided every morning, it was right next to a tube stop and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great time.

Profil korisnika Timothy
Srpanj 2017.
I had never used Airbnb before and wasn't sure what to expect, but Stephen and Emma made the entire experience extremely pleasant. From meeting us downtown during the workday to give us keys to the flat, to providing a light breakfast each day, to offering tips and advice for getting around London and its environs, they were wonderful, courteous hosts who went beyond expectations to make us comfortable. The flat itself was clean and conveniently located near the Piccadilly Line and National Rail to help us get everywhere we wanted to go. Thank you for helping to make our first trip to London a great one!

Profil korisnika Parijat
Lipanj 2017.
Hello, We stayed with Stephen and Emma in June 2017 for a two week period. I must say that the entire experience is worth sharing with all of you. As soon as we booked our accommodation with Stephen, I started inquiring about the place and the trip in general. Stephen answered all my queries patiently and provided pointers and suggestions wherever required. He also got us a SIM card in advance in preparation for our trip and helped top it up on our arrival. The stay with them was also a memorable one. The room was a cozy one in a quiet neighborhood and just 5-10 mins walk from the Manor House tube station on the Piccadilly line which is a direct connection to central London places like Leicester Square, Covenant Garden and Piccadilly Circus. Bus 29 that goes to places like Camden and Trafalgar Square has a stop very close to his place. We had access to the drawing room and kitchen at all times and Stephen and Emma even left breakfast for us everyday. All the amenities in the house worked perfectly and made our stay a comfortable one. There was also a separate toilet which could be accessed. There was complete privacy at all times. The hosts also provided us with directions and suggestions to eat (like Blue Legume in Stoke Newington and Amorino ice-cream joint in Islington) which were wonderful experiences in themselves. We had a great 2 weeks with them and definitely recommend their apartment if you are going to London. Regards, Parijat

Profil korisnika Maxine Vicki
Svibanj 2017.
Stephen was a very pleasant and welcoming host. He made our stay very easy. His flat is clean, with a lovely view and it is very convenient for transport to central London.

Profil korisnika Bianca
Svibanj 2017.
Everything at Stephen's place is very well prepared for visitors - it was great for us arriving after a long flight to settle in for a good rest. Stephen even prepared a lovely breakfast for us in the morning! The flat is conveniently located near the Piccadilly line, and just a few minutes walk from restaurants and shops, the neighbourhood itself is quiet. A great place for travellers, definitely recommended!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika StephenStephen je Superhost.

Hi! I'm a 36-year-old computer programmer who was born and lives in London. After visiting South America, Malawi and Slovakia last year, my partner and I are planning on a quieter 2016... Holland, Croatia and Portugal are on the cards :) We're also stepping tentatively into the hosting side of Airbnb.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi