Black out curtains for a great nights sleep!Double sink in shared bathroom, shower and tub around the corner next to duel flush toilet.

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to my home! The guest room is conveniently located on the main floor across from the shared bathroom. Two cats and two people live in the house. Located near the Tacoma Dome, museums, UWT, TCC, UPS, St. Joseph Hospital, Multi Care, Downtown.

Prostor

The guest room is located on the main floor though the door way between the kitchen and living room. The door is labeled "Paris" and is across the large hallway from shared bathroom. Bed easily sleeps two, if you have a companion traveling with you. (additional $15 per night).
Located on a quiet street with easy parking. Home is professionally cleaned, quiet and charming.
Located up the hill from down town Tacoma, 5 min easy walking distance from St. Joseph Hospital.
A short drive or easy bike ride to Group Health Medical Facility and easy access to I-5 and the Tacoma Dome.
University of Washington Tacoma is a 10-15 min walk/5 min drive, Tacoma Community College a 10 min drive.
Chambers Bay Golf Course (home of the 2015 US Open) is a 20 min drive away.

Dostupno gostima

Your room has a queen sized "Captain's" bed. There are six cedar lined drawers under the bed for you to use. You will also have your own sink in the bathroom.
Wireless internet provided.
Sheets, blankets and towels provided for guest use.

For extended stay guests ONLY:
Kitchen use is included/allowed.
There is a closet for storage and a cabinet in the bathroom for you to use.
Washer/dryer use is included/allowed.
If you are staying for a week or longer a $50 cleaning fee if charged OR there is an expectation that you will help with the cleaning of the kitchen and bath.

Interakcija s gostima

I am rarely home during the school year. I go to sleep early and I wake up early. My long term tenant and my room are both located upstairs. There is very little sound transfer between the floors, but the main lounge/entertainment/living space is next to your room. We will both be sure to be respectful.
I am usually very accessible via cell or the airbnb website. If you have questions or need help with something, that is the best way to reach me.

Any questions? Just ask!

Ostale napomene

The cats are indoor only, please keep doors closed.
During nice weather, the back yard and patio are available for guest use.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Krevet: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Mačka/mačke
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena: 49 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

NO SMOKING. NO SMOKERS. NO SMOKE.
Non-smoke producing 420 friendly.
LGBTQ friendly, welcome, supported!
No pets.
No non-aribnb related guests.
Quiet hours are from 10p-6a Monday-Thursday. STRICTLY ENFORCED.
Bathroom, main living area and backyard to be kept clean and clear of personal items (toiletries in the bathroom acceptable).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

53 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Irvin
Kolovoz 2017.
M is a great host and her house is amazing!! 10/10 would stay again!!

Profil korisnika John Chung Sang
Svibanj 2017.
Maren is awesome to live with. Full of energy. Her rules are very fair and she keeps everything so organized that I didn't have trouble understanding the rules. I had a great stay!

Profil korisnika Kat
Lipanj 2016.
I got to stay at M's lovely home for the weekend with just a moment's notice - she responded within minutes of my request. Nice room, comfortable bed, clean home, quiet neighborhood just a short drive to Tacoma spots. M is a very warm hostess and her two beautiful cats are so sweet. Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Cordelllucia69@Gmail.Com
Lipanj 2016.
Great

Profil korisnika Katie
Svibanj 2016.
M was a fantastic host and made me feel comfortable and at home. She is very nice and personable and the house/room was clean. She lives in a cute neighborhood that's close to a lot of restaurants and I would definitely stay with her again.

Profil korisnika Jill
Svibanj 2016.
I absolutely enjoyed my time staying with M. Her house is beautiful, clean, and quiet. M and her roommate we very respectful of the fact that I work nights and they put in the extra effort to keep noise down if they were home and I was sleeping. That alone makes a good stay for me:) they were also very welcoming and enjoyable to talk to. I felt right at home during my stay and defiantly recommend this place for those passing through Tacoma.

Profil korisnika Chad
Svibanj 2016.
M was great to deal with. She was very prompt to respond to messages and very accommodating. When I arrived, she was there to greet me and gave me a tour. There was a typed up packet which gives you all the information you need. The location is great; very close to the hospital and downtown. Parking is totally easy; on the street but right in front of the house. The room itself is comfortable and clean. No complaint here. While I was there, I pretty much got the bathroom to myself. Quiet hours are 10-7. It's a quiet environment anyway. I felt well-rested and comfortable. The rate is also very reasonable. Definitely recommend.

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tacoma, Washington, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika M

I am a teacher, my primary residence is in the home you will be staying. It is my first home and I have done all the decorating (including painting) myself. I love to travel, predominately in Europe. I practice yoga and meditation regularly and try to live as "green" of a life as possible. I have two cats that are as precious to me as children. I love asian food, specifically sushi and Thai. I knit and enjoy cultivating close relationships with my co-workers and neighbors.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi