Our house is close to ferryPrivate outside area
Private Comfortable Room & Bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This great room has it's own bathroom, private access and outside area. The room has coffee/tea facilities and a small fridge. Only 25 minutes walk to town and the bus stop is at the bottom of the path with plenty of parking around. No kitchen.

Prostor

This room has it's own private bathroom, and cosy outside area.

The room will has it's own key and private access, giving you complete privacy and peace.

Only a quick 25 minute walk into town, or catch the bus right outside the house. There is parking on this quiet street. The stadium is a twenty minute walk.


The local shops including local store, cafe, Fish and Chips, Burger Wisconsin and an Indian take aways are only a short walk away.

Max 2 people

Dostupno gostima

The guests will not have access to the kitchen, but in the room is a small fridge, kettle and coffee/tea making facilities.

Our house is up the very first path on you left on Lower Watt Street, just follow it up and around until you see the number 7 letterbox and then you can either catch our cable car or walk up the steps.

The room is around to the left of the house and just in case we are not home we will leave the key under the mat outside the door.

Interakcija s gostima

We are a friendly couple who love meeting new people. We know the Wellington area very well and love trying new things so have plenty of recommendations! We have a baby and of course our cat who is very friendly as well but both live in the top storey of the house well away from the guests space.

Ostale napomene

The room is separate from the main house, so guests will have plenty of privacy in their own space but will not have access to the main house.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $99
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

This is a non-smoking room and you cannot cook in the room.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

61 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Greg
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely base fro which to explore Wellington with good transport links to town. Helpful host and the cable car was great. Would thouroughy recommend

Profil korisnika Kris
Lipanj 2017.
A great place to stay with a fantastic location and great hosts. I could not have imagined a better host. I highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Peyman
Ožujak 2017.
The room had a brand new shower and toilet, fridge and breakfast materials and was clean. It was pretty close to the center via bus 14 which stops on the same street. There is a pretty cool private cable carriage that takes you up the hill in front of the house. Sarah was so kind to let us leave our luggage in the room to pick up our car after check out. I highly recommend this place.

Profil korisnika Karen
Ožujak 2017.
Cosy, charming and clean and with an elevated view and a friendly cat! Both hosts are very thoughtful and responsive. Having the private access, an ensuite to myself and easy access to the city are real bonuses for the private stay I sought. I'm very pleased to recommend their unit.

Profil korisnika Anita
Veljača 2017.
Lovely place to stay. I wish we had more time to stay longer. It's central, bus stop is so close and city centre is walkable. The room is amazing. Nicely done, private and you come and go as you please. Sarah and her husband were great. Easy to communicate and very helpful. Well definitely come back again.

Profil korisnika Irén
Veljača 2017.
This is a lovely place, great for anyone on a holiday. City centre is easily accessible by bus which is right out the front of the house. Sarah is a lovely host who is more than willing to help out, and even does small cleaning around the room every day. One of the best things though was the cereal supplied. I don't know where the beautiful creation from but it was so good. They also have a cat which would join me in the mornings on their lawn, making breakfast one of the best times of the day. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay with them the next time I visit Wellington! :)

Profil korisnika Bjorgvin
Veljača 2017.
Stayed for a week. The place is clean, cosy and as described. Very convenient access to and from Westpac Stadium. Sarah was a very helpful host. Would definately recommend.

Wellington, Novi ZelandČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika SarahSarah je Superhost.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi