El Batán PanorámicaInside the tipi
Tipi & Cabin & drinkable! cascade
8 gostiju
Studio
4 kreveta
WC
8 gostiju
Studio
4 kreveta
WC
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This place is unique for its natural drinkable beautiful Cascade of San Juan on the terrain and its possibilities to disconnect in the middle of nowhere but 1 km close to a little town with services and wifi:).
You will hear the water fall..


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 33%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Respeto a la naturaleza.
Dejarlo todo arreglado, recogido y limpio.
Este proyecto es parte de la Asociacion sin animo de lucro, aparte de gastos de gestión y mantenimiento, El Batan creada para el desarrollo a corto y medio plazo de proyectos de permacultura, bioconstrucción, huertos bosques, retiro para meditación y terapias, y retiro artístico para grabaciones de músicos en el largo plazo.
Se pueden aportar trabajos voluntarios y estamos abiertos a ideas; pero NO es obligatorio participar ni trabajar en ningún proyecto.
No serán unas vacaciones de trabajo, de ninguna manera, si no es que nos lo propongas. Solo informamos que es un proyecto-asociación sin animo de lucro.
Es perfectamente aceptable ir a no hacer NADA.
El concepto aquí es silencio, y agua.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 114 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Alicante, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Carolina & Angeles

Hello!, Just to let you know..
My mother and I host the flat. Usually I do the checking s but she covers me (its her house) and we manage together if I am working or so.
About me: :)
I like to meet people and share life. I like to be moving on and discover new life.Love travelling and diferent cultures;when travelling I have to stay in the place to discover the real place,,,not interesting in seeing touristic places but to fell the life on there. Thats why I like to go where I have friends to show me "places": a coffee shop, a lake, a mountain...a second hand store,...
And thats why I like to give the oportunity to rent a house so you can spend more time in the place,,and be yourself..Sometimes a hotel is great, but sometimes you need more space and freedom.

I love Quebec, the Foret, the Atikamek nation and being one with the nature drinking form the Lake and fountains; New Orleans, my kind of town, "be new orleanian wherever your are", London, Paris ,,El Batan, Teruel, the Vasc Country, I need to go there once a year!, Mexico!...MArruecos, Senegal, and willing to go to Africa Magadaskar or ..another island: havent discoverded yet the Oceania..or Amazonas. Neither Alaska but I love to be in the snow and ice too. I will love to be travelling...always anywhere ..:) to meet new people, food, spices, culture, languages...:)

Well, i like to fluye with the life and be alert to be so. Be with my heart. I have a child 3 y.o that conects me constanly with how real life is. That is my motto.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi