Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious, comfortable, well finished, just a few meters from the beach. Angelique and I suggest you. Attention it's possible to add bed or a crib on request.

Prostor

I am pleased to offer you, with my friend Angelique, this beautiful apartment, located just a few meters from the beach of Agios Georgios. It is located on the mezzanine floor, has 1 bedrooms, a living room with kitchen, 1 bathroom with shower. It has a spacious garden next to the sea, you can see the close proximity to the photos. The kitchen is well equipped, fridge, toaster, kettle etc. It 's perfect for 2 + 1 guests, cleaning is included in the price and linen change every 3 days. Wifi is available free of charge.
You can then use the garden with the use of the barbecue. Parking is free.
Angelique lives in the property and is at your disposal for any request. We can organize transfer from the airport. In the same building we can offer also apartments for 2 persons (one bedroom) and others two for 4 guests (two bedrooms) contact me for informations and special offer. The beach is equipped with umbrellas and sunbeds, the cost is in part, about 5 euro per day in total.

Interakcija s gostima

Angelique lives close to the apartment and she's available every day, for every request / information. I can not always be present in Corfu! Via e-mail and phone are always in touch.

Ostale napomene

Minimum stay 3 nights
Ask for special offer


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please smoke outside. Generally check in is after 13.00 and ceck-out to 11.00. It always depends on whether or not the arrival of guests.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 737 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rim, ItalijaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Marcella

I'm a lady, I had the pleasure and the opportunity to visit many countries in the world, from Japan to the United States, Australia, Argentina etc. etc. Rome is my city. I am pleased to offer you some accomodations, for me it's important the cleanliness, location, and above all else give all possible assistance to my hosts to feel at ease, and can enjoy a good holiday. I can offer accommodations in other parts of the world, many opportunities on the island of Corfu, I love Greece. All this is also part of my job because I deal with the real estate for a long time. I can not meet all my guests as I would like, sometimes I'm not present just because I'm on the go. But I'm very interested in the exchange of messages and phone calls, e-mails, I'm always ready with suggestions and informations. So apart from the night and when I'm on a plane, it is very very easy to contact me!
While seeing the same world, we see it through different eyes.

Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi