Entrance, with original elementsHall, to kitchen, bathroom and kids bedroom
Parkview apartment with garden.

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our charming apartment is located between Rembrandtpark and Vondelpark, it's perfect to enjoy the chilled side of Amsterdam. With the tram/bus stop around the corner, the city centre with its historical canals and famous museums are never far.

Prostor

The cosy and light apartment is ideal for a couple people, with children. As we have everything you need for your children, a garden, beds, chairs, toys and glasses, forks, knives and spoons. Every thing you need to feel at home.
However it is possible to stay in the apartment with more people.

Our kitchen has every thing you need but is basic, it has a gas stove, oven, mixer, vegetable juicer, sandwich toaster, orange juicer, coffee machine, many herbs and pots and pans. Please be aware that we don't have a dishwashing machine. So it's old school talking during the dishes.

The master bedroom, has a sink and a queensize bed. The second bedroom has a bunk bed for two children. The down part is adjusted for smaller children, with a opening banister. We can additionally supply a travel cot. In the living room the couch, is actually a futon and can be adjusted to a comfortable two person bed (140x200cm).

The living has a round dining table with four chairs, and two children chairs, a TV, a beamer to project your favourite movies on the wall, a old time record player, and music system to plug your IPhone in.

Our charming and cosy apartment is located in a typical Amsterdam neighbourhood, between Rembrandtpark and Vondelpark, it's perfect to enjoy the chilled out side of Amsterdam, but with the tram/bus stop around the corner, the city centre with its historical canals and famous museums are never more than ten minutes away.

This nice neighbourhood, de Baarsjes/Old West, is full of nice cafes, bars, restaurants and shops.


Amsterdam is our home town and we are more then happy to give you suggestions about places of interest or, places to be. We would be glad to help.

If you have any questions concerning the apartment and its facilities. Don't hesitate to contact us!!!

Dostupno gostima

All this is yours to use.

Interakcija s gostima

We will give a short introduction to the house and its appliances and then wish you a pleasant stay.

Ostale napomene

- Free wifi through out the house.
- Cleaning cost 20euro if not left clean.
- Deposit 100euro.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Sigurnosni polog $184
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 13:00

No pets or smoking inside the house. Treat the house with the same respect as you would treat your own. Feel comfortable, but mind the furniture and our art. Our house nor the garden are for parties. Mind our neighbours.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Catherine
Kolovoz 2017.
Bon séjour passé chez Brechtje

Profil korisnika Giol
Kolovoz 2017.
Très jolie maison idéalement situé dans un quartier calme au bord d'un canal longeant un grand parc agréable. La proximité avec le centre est tres pratique (10/15 min en vélo ou transport). Lit très confortable, appartement lumineux Nous avons passé un super séjour. La communication avec Brechtje était très bonne Merci encore

Profil korisnika Nathália
Siječanj 2017.
We really like our stay there. The flat is not in the city center, but you can get there easily by tram. It's really well equipped. Strongly recommended.

Profil korisnika Marisa
Kolovoz 2016.
Obrigada Brechtje, por receber minha familia.

Profil korisnika Eric
Kolovoz 2016.
The apartament was very cozy, near to the tram stop and very well located.

Profil korisnika Cedric
Srpanj 2016.
Nous n'avons pas eu le plaisir de rencontrer Brechtje lors de notre séjour mais néanmoins nos contacts via internet pour la préparation de notre voyage ont été amicaux et précieux. L'appartement est très bien situé proche d'un petit parc et pas tellement éloigné du centre d'Amsterdam. Nous avons pu y accéder à pied (avec un petit garçon de 7 ans). Pas de panique, plusieurs stations de Tram se trouvent à proximité ! Le logement est accueillant et très agréable, dans le style typiquement Hollandais. Ont s'y sent tout de suite très bien. Le retro projecteur et les jouets pour enfants ont également été très appréciés.

Profil korisnika Jane
Srpanj 2016.
Thank you for letting us stay in your apartment. We were met by a friend of the host who was pleasant and let us know everything we needed. There is a wealth of information and maps to allow you to make the most of your stay and we had no trouble finding the place with the correspondence previous to our arrival. The location of the apartment is excellent. Residential and not touristy but near enough to the centre by tram or by foot ( about 40 mins walk ). The parks nearby are beautiful. The flat was good value and had all we required for our stay. It was really nice to have some outdoor space as it was so warm when we visited. I enjoyed sitting in the garden in the evening. Thank you.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika Brechtje

We love this city, and at the same time we love to travel over the world. I was born in Amsterdam and Milan is originally from the South of The Netherlands. We have our own reasons for wanting to be in Amsterdam. The best thing about Amsterdam is that, by bike you move easy from one to the other place. With the first sun, people are catching the warmth, at the terraces or at the parks. (in front of our house)

We earn our living by doing our hobby. We have our own film production company in which we produce inspiring and adventurous documentaries. Our productions are screened internationally by tv broadcasters, as the topics or characters are interesting for an international audience. In contrast to our daily life, we also are very keen on activities outdoors. Hiking, camping all that kind of stuff. We love nature, and yes it is a cliche, but it reminds us of what is important in life. It helps to put things in perspective.

The world is our playground and we enjoy going to other places and meeting new people, getting to know their routines, and traditions. We believe that sharing ideas and thoughts, only makes us smarter.

In 2009 our first son Aiden was born, in 2013 his little brother, Kanoa was born.

Our motto is: live your passion.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi