Bedroom from corner; curtains were closed because it was nighttime, but window faces south onto back yard and alley. Small desk in far corner, sorry for the mess.Bedroom, closet open at far right and door to hallway center.
Room available while on holiday

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I am away for two weeks and thought I would offer my room up if anyone is in town looking for a place to stay! You would have a private room with a full size double bed, shared 1.5 bathrooms with 2 female roommates in their 20's.

Dostupno gostima

Space in fridge, full use of all necessary dishes, pots, pans, cutlery. Clean sheets for the bed and towel and washcloth included if you like.

I also have Vancouver guide books and maps if you would like to borrow them.

Interakcija s gostima

I will not be present while the room is available.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Kućni red

Please be courteous and quiet, as my roommates both work regular jobs on weekdays. No drugs or smoking or pets allowed.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Liangqianyao
Veljača 2015.
The location is quite good. It is convenient to travel around and for your daily life too. I can imagine it will be great to stay in Kim's house during summer because it is close to beaches. The house is well-equipped. I like the kitchen best. Kim is on holiday, so she drew me a map as a help. Of course the map is very helpful. One of her roommate Joanna is very nice to me, and she often helped me in my daily life. However, her roommates took up the livingroom, the dinning-room, so quite often you can not find a comfortable space to take your meals. But anyway, as I did not stay in the house except when it's dark , I think it's OK.

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Kim

Graduate student at UBC

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi