E12 - Stratford 15 mins away!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our Edwardian terraced home is in a Conservation area surrounded by Woodland and Fields yet walking distance to the Tube, or overland train. Buses also available and free off road parking. Quiet but not far from Central London or Stansted ( 40 Mins).

Prostor

About us:
We are a working family with two adult children ( one is usually away studying) and a charming cat called Jasper.
Having lived in several countries and travelled extensively with my work as a Consultant, I am familiar with many cultures and languages. As a family we enjoy travelling and meeting new people.
We'd like to know a bit about you before you stay, and what you're planning on doing here.
The location:
Our welcoming family house is only 3 train stops away from Westfield at Stratford and 40 minutes from Stansted Airport.
You can cycle to and around the former the Olympic Park (happy to provide up to 2 bikes with a small deposit) or take a train or subway which is either a 15/20 min walk or a 5 min bus ride away.
Central London is only 25 minutes away by train/tube. Our nearest tube stop is Leytonstone or Wanstead on the Central Line.
We are surrounded by a lot of park and woodland so lots of lovely walks are available on your doorstep for relaxation or jogging/running. This is a very safe area but like any metropolis we will ensure you know what you need to when you go into central London.
The accommodation:
One bedroom has a very comfortable memory foam double bed (and a single mattress could also be accessed in the room if you are a couple travelling with a child or very close friend!).
We also have another listing on airbnb for accommodation in the living room which has a double sofa bed. So if you are a party of up to 4 adults, our home could be ideal.
There is a shared bath/shower room on the floor of the bedroom and another toilet and shower room on the top floor.
A large kitchen/dining/ morning room looks out onto a lush English garden with a deck on which you can eat your breakfast on a sunny day or enjoy an end of day sun downer. A continental breakfast is provided as part of the rate and for a small charge a full English breakfast can be provided on the week-end.
Wi-Fi is available, and there is a cable TV in the living room as well as the kitchen/morning room area - although we doubt you will want to watch much TV during your stay but we are very happy for to view if you want!
We are a non-smoking house but smoking is possible outside in the garden or on the deck.
A charming very friendly but independent 14 year old cat called Jasper spends a lot of time outside and is kept in the kitchen during the night. An occasional pat on the head is always appreciated…
London:
Having lived in London for 30 years I am now an official Londoner. My husband and children and born and bred Londoners. We can all recommend the usual landmarks as well as the lesser known jewels of the London sights and sounds. We are well known to be warm and welcoming hosts with friends and newcomers alike!
If you fancy a day trip outside of London we are within easy distance of places like Cambridge and Oxford or Windsor. We will do what we can to answer any questions you may have before your arrival if that helps you plan your visit in London.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to all common spaces including the garden and living rooms. The bathroom is shared with us but as we have two bathrooms and showers there is always one available!

Interakcija s gostima

We live at home and very happy to help with suggestions of where to go and what to see on your visit to London.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Sigurnosni polog $278
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 13:00
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking in the house - ok outside in garden.
The cat is allowed free roam of the house except at night when he is left outside or in the kitchen area. He never goes into the bedroom being offered to airbnb guests.
Feel free to tea/coffee and using glasses etc but please clean up as you go.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Fiona

I live in London, run my own conultancy and search firm am married with 2 grown up children. Teach yoga, dance salsa, speak 3 languages fluently and bits of 12 others. I lived in NYC for 8 years as a teenager. I am a non smoker.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Português

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi