Private bedroom with access to balcony.Shared kitchen.
West end room with attached balcony
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We have one room available in our three bedroom apartment in Dufferin Grove. We're walking distance to the popular Ossington strip and trendy Queen West neighbourhood. Downtown is just a short subway or streetcar ride away.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 24%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking in the house, though guests are free to smoke on the balcony that is attached to the room. Unfortunately, we can't accommodate pets.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

26 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nadja
Kolovoz 2017.
Elisabeth and her boyfriend are very nice, friendly, open-minded. Whenever I had a question, they answered immediately. They are very chill and nice. I would definitely recommend to stay there for a couple of days. Since the room is next to the bathroom it can get a bit noisy, also it's not that clean. However I had a great stay there.

Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2017.
Elisabeth and Alan are great hosts. The place is very nice, in a lovely neighbourhood. My stay here was a short but special section of my life.

Profil korisnika Felicia
Svibanj 2017.
The hosts are friendly, down to earth, welcoming, and accommodating. I am very happy to have stayed at their apartment!

Profil korisnika Felix
Felix
Svibanj 2017.
Ich habe in Mai 2017 drei Wochen bei Elizabeth und Allan verbracht. Die Lage ist traumhaft: es ist eine ruhige Straße aber es gibt belebte Straßen in der Nähe; es ist nicht weit bis zum Zentrum. Ich hatte ein gemütliches Zimmer. Elizabeth und Allan sind nette Gastgeber, sie haben sich aber ziemlich reserviert verhalten.

Profil korisnika Stuie
Veljača 2017.
I emigrated to Canada and stayed here for my first month to get me started and it was great. Really good location; some days I walked straight to the heart of Downtown in like 40 minutes but there's a streetcar stop a minute away and Ossington Subway stattion a couple of minutes away that made this place very accessible for getting around. The house itself had exactly what you need for the price you pay for it. They provided bed sheets/towel etc. There was a TV although I never actually used it, as well as other basic household appliances. The place was generally kept well clean and tidy. The hosts were very friendly and not in your face either. They were very chill and did their own thing but they if I had a question they were helpful and friendly. The only semi-complaint I would have is that if you're in the room at the back of the house, the WiFi connection isn't the best there, but its fine everywhere else in the house. Would definitely recommend staying here, especially if you're new to the city/country like myself.

Profil korisnika Johanna
Siječanj 2017.
I stayed in Elizabeth and Alan's apartment for 16 days and had a great time there. They are both very nice people, that answer any questions or inquiry you might have, but highly respect anyone's privacy and are low-key at home. The bedroom is in the far back next to the bathroom and has a bed and a small wardrobe. There's also a door to the patio. The walls are thin and you can hear the other people around and above you moving in the house. I was okay with that but if you're a light sleeper maybe take ear plugs with you. The kitchen, bathroom and the living room are common areas and well-equipped. The whole apartment is heated very well. The location is absolutely perfect, just a short streetcar ride away from the University of Toronto and in a lively, but still residential area. Lots of food and bar options around the corner. If you like the gym or sports, I'd recommend signing up for a free 2-week trial membership for the YMCA that's just a minute walk away. All in all I can only recommend staying here and I'd come back again.

Profil korisnika Tony
Siječanj 2017.
To be honest, no, I didn't feel welcome in this house by the host. There was no effort on their behalf to have a conversation, let alone provide towel and a general overview of the house. It felt as though, "here's your room - bye"

Ovaj domaćin ima 46 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Toronto, KanadaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika Elisabeth

My partner Alan and I live in Toronto's Dufferin Grove neighbourhood. We keep busy schedules and enjoy going out in the city's nearby West end bars and restaurants. At home we're pretty quiet and relaxed.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi