The apartment is located at the end of this street, right in front of the red wall you see at the end.The butterfly chair is such a comfortable place to enjoy a good book. Our TV works with Apple TV, Netflix, Airplay or a usb.
Spacious apartment in hip Vesterbro WITH CATS
Spacious apartment in hip Vesterbro WITH CATS

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our apartment is located centrally in Copenhagen in a very popular area. Expect young families, hipsters and lots of colourful characters in this safe, old Copenhagen district.

Prostor

Our apartment is large, high-ceilinged, well-kept, clean and modern.

We comfortably fit two adults and a child - we have a king sized double bed and a single person inflatable mattress. We also have a crib for a baby that could be made into a toddler bed at your request (Stokke sleepi, 120cm long).

Dostupno gostima

You will have acces to the entire 94 sq m flat except our spare room where we keep all our boxes and private stuff. That means:
- Large bedroom with a king sized bed and crib
- A co-joined living room and dining room
- A big kitchen with gas stove and oven
- A bathroom with a shower
- Shared courtyard
- Dishwasher + washing machine
- Fast Wifi

Out TV is broken at the moment so you would need to use your own laptop!

Theres is also a nice quiet back yard and a small park right next door.

Interakcija s gostima

We won't be home but you can always get in touch with us for urgent matters.

Ostale napomene

We have cats and would ask you to look after them for us. They only stay indoors. They need a clean tray, food and water daily and can otherwise mind themselves. They are friendly and never bite or scratch. This of course means a lower rent then what we normally charge as you are doing us a favour :-)


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 09:00
Odlazak: 16:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Tjedni popust: 17%
Vikend cijena $107 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 dječji krevet, 1 dječji krevetac
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 09:00

- This is our private home, so please make yourselves comfortable and treat our things with care.
- Pets are welcome.
- No smoking indoors please.
- Please be considerate of our neighbours.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Michelle
Kolovoz 2015.
My husband and I stayed in Simon and Louise's lovely apartment for four nights and it couldn't have been better. The short walk from the central station was easy (even with suitcases/luggage) and the location fantastic. We rented bikes from Baisikeli a few blocks away and saw much of city, but loved coming back to Vesterbro after exploring each day. Getting the keys from the cute coffee shop across the street was also very easy. We loved how roomy and airy the rooms were and the simple, stylish decor. Great hosts, great place, great neighborhood - we highly recommend it for your stay!

Profil korisnika JonathanJonathan je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2015.
Simon and Louise's apartment is FANTASTIC! such a great location and the neighborhood id perfect for small cafes, food, and thrift stores. I wanted to move to CPH after staying there. (more specifically, I want to move in with S and L haha:) I love their taste in books and art and they even left us a couple of beers in the fridge. I would come back again for sure.

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Simon & Louise

We have lived in Vesterbro for 6 years now and love it here. Simon is a web developer from the stormy west coast of Jutland, and Louise is a midwife originally from the old viking capital Roskilde. We love to travel and experience local life, and by renting out our apartment to you we hope we can give you the same experience in our lovely city :-)

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi