Prijeđi na sadržaj
Full bed comfortable for two with great natural light.
Big Room in Quiet, Accessible Area
Big Room in Quiet, Accessible Area
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our flat has a bedroom that is perfect for an individual or a couple. It comfortably fits 2, has heating and air conditioning and offers great access to public transportation. We are less than 5 min from a 24hour supermarket and numerous restaurants.

Prostor

We have a spare room that comfortably fits 2 people. The room has a double bed, air conditioning, heat and a large closet space. The flat has a small back yard, a kitchen and living area.

Dostupno gostima

Visitors have access to a shared toilet, shower and tub. You are also more than welcome to use our kitchen, living room which as a television and our WiFi. We generally have a fully stocked kitchen and are happy to share. Restocking if you eat a large quantity is always appreciated!

Interakcija s gostima

My girlfriend and I live in the flat but both work. As we are both entrepreneurs our schedule is quite hectic so we generally don't keep a strict schedule. We are also very physically active so we won't be around that much unless it's the weekend when we try to take it easy. When we are home we are more than happy to sit down and have a chat, offer you some ideas of where to go and maybe even do some thing with you. You'll have access to our mobile numbers so we are always available to contact in case of a problem.

Ostale napomene

We are in a block of units so our neighbours are quite close. Everyone keeps to themselves but when staying with us please remember that there are others quite close.

Sadržaji
Kabelska TV
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Cijene
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red

We expect you to treat our home as your own. Please keep things clean, especially the common area. We are not smokers, but don't mind smokers. We would ask that you smoke in the back yard or out front. We don't have pets, and although we love animals we ask that you don't bring pets to our home. Other than that - if you have any questions, please ask!

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gavin
Listopad 2017.
Very friendly hosts Great quiet location

Profil korisnika Hiromu
Listopad 2016.
Thomas welcomed us to prepare our breakfasts for five days in the fridge. He told us how to operate the washer/dryer by email as we had forgotten to ask it when we met him first. The things of the list were all equipped and worked.

Profil korisnika Filip
Ožujak 2015.
Place was very good situated. 15min to city center. What you need more? Clean,quite,we used all from kitchen, bathroom, laundry, bedroom. I really recomended and hope to see you in Prague!

Elsternwick, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2014
Profil korisnika Thomas

I am a young male originally from New York who moved to Australia in 2012. I enjoy playing touch rugby, cycling, watching tv, cooking and eating and animals. I have been working in startups since arriving in Australia.

I live with my girlfriend who is also an entrepreneur. We love meeting new people. We try to cook our own meals most nights and tend to come home around 9pm after a long day.

A great guest would be a friendly outgoing person who enjoys traveling and is adventurous. They can be quiet or loud, but should be respectful of the space and enjoy themselves

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi