Big family bedroom with parking
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Big family bedroom with parking

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to their room and bathroom plus, during the day, dining room, kitchen and garden.

Ostale napomene

Usually the first door is open during the day. Please, open the first door and then ring the bell inside.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 13:00

Please, no smoking, no clearly drunk persons in the house. You can smoke in the side garden smoking area. You get the keys and you can go in and go out at whatever time you want, but please try to be quiet and no showering when others are sleeping at night.

I assure that everything is in working order. If not, please do not hesitate to tell me, so that it can be fixed/replaced as soon as possible.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

52 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Stephen
Lipanj 2017.
A good cheap option. Pretty basic but clean. And pawel's Mum is a lovely lady.

Profil korisnika Ingrid
Lipanj 2017.
We had a good stay at Pawels place. Thank You!

Profil korisnika Ben
Svibanj 2017.
Very friendly! Accommodating.

Profil korisnika Adelina
Travanj 2017.
I was with my boyfriend and the room is perfect for a couple. The house is cozy and close to the bus station.

Profil korisnika YasminaYasmina je Superhost.
Travanj 2017.
We were inbetween houses and stayed for a 6 week period with our cat at Pawel's house. We chose the place as they allowed pets and the price was great for London standards. The room is located on the top floor, it's a good size with all the basics and lots of natural light flowing through. It has a thick curtain that keeps the light out in the morning. Kitchen has all the basic needs with space in the fridge if you are looking to cook during your stay. It's a residential area, 20 mins walk to the station.

Profil korisnika Sharmin
Veljača 2017.
It was good place & the lady was so kind .

Profil korisnika Rachel
Siječanj 2017.
Clean, perfect for our basic needs and Pawel's Mum was a wonderful host, even offering us cups of tea and an umbrella!

Ovaj domaćin ima 65 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Pawel

I like my privacy, but I also like spending time with nice people. My hobbies are travelling, sport yachts and computer programming.

Jezici: English, Polski, українська
Stopa odgovora: 70%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi