Sundrenched living room provides the perfect sanctuary to relax6 seater dining table in a beautiful art filled living room
Sydney Parkside Apartment
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This flat has all the features you desire whilst travelling- comfortable bed, rain-shower head, big kitchen while being centrally located to Sydney city, beaches, great restaurants,entertainment and with beautiful Centennial park right on your doorstep.

Prostor

The Apartment
The apartment features a new kitchen kitted out with everything you need to cook up a storm- induction cooktop, dishwasher, oven, pizza stone and fridge.
The bedroom is big with comfy queen size bed and massive wardrobe space.
We have installed a new bathroom with a wonderful rain-head shower and full sized bath and heated towel rack.
Other features include bamboo floors, 6 sea- dining room, awesome couch (you won't want to get off it!), TV, stereo, DVD's and internal laundry with washing machine and portable washing line on the balcony.
Location
We are located in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney on Alison Road in Kensington which is approx 4 kms to the Sydney CBD. The flat is centrally located and within walking distance to Moore Park Entertainment Quarter- movie cinemas, bars and restaurants, Sydney Football stadium, Cricket grounds and Golf course, Randwick racecourse and the University of NSW and beautiful beaches like Coogee or Clovelly beach.
Across the road is Centennial Park which has beautiful wildlife and many ponds to chill by. On street parking available or 4 visitor parking spots at the rear of the building.
The flat gets lovely ocean breeze and is drenched in sunlight in the morning and afternoon. Its a very quiet block and provides the perfect home away from home.

Dostupno gostima

Price includes unlimited WIFI broadband internet.
Also includes all linen and towels and use of all the pots, pans, plates etc in the kitchen.
Fresh herbs
We have a small balcony that overlooks centennial park feel free to sit out there and have your breakfast whilst listening to the birds in the trees.

Interakcija s gostima

My husband (John) or I will welcome you to the flat and take you through all you need to know for a great holiday.
We will happy to field any questions you might have.

Ostale napomene

We would appreciate contacting us via airbnb before making a request.
If you have children then it is your responsibility to ensure their safety at all times in the flat.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $246
Tjedni popust: 1%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 11:00

We ask that you keep the place neat and tidy. By all means have a fun time, but please respect our neighbours by not having the music up too loud, slamming security door or walking in high heels.
There is to be no smoking inside the flat and please don't ash in our herb garden.
We would really appreciate if you could water the plants if you are staying for more than 1 week.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

48 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
Rujan 2016.
I very enjoyed Louise's flat. It gave a very good experience of what it feels like to live in a modern flat in Sydney.

Profil korisnika Brian
Rujan 2016.
Wonderful apartment unit. Very clean and cozy. Louise mum was an absolute superstar. Clean bathroom too. Getting to CBD was easy. We always travel by UberX to Central Station which usually will cost us around $12-15 dollars. Many eateries within 10 minutes walking distance. The "travel around guide note" and "house manual print-out" which was prepared by Lousie was very helpful indeed. The downside is the unit is on the 3rd floor with no lift. But in overall, we enjoyed the stay.

Profil korisnika Kayla
Kolovoz 2016.
Our stay at Louise's place was fantastic - we didn't want to leave! The apartment was very clean with a well-stocked kitchen - everything we needed to have an enjoyable stay was right at our fingertips and Louise was incredibly helpful and had great suggestions for things to do/see. Would recommend for anyone looking for a cozy home base to explore Sydney!

Profil korisnika Hendrick
Rujan 2015.
Good communication with host. Very central location to all major neighborhoods in the city. Unit is well furnished.

Profil korisnika Y
Siječanj 2015.
The apartment is as the photos portray it. It is well located, and we got around fairly easily having a car with us. The sofabed is convenient if you prefer two sleeping places. The dishwasher and washing machine worked reasonably well and the kitchen was outfitted well enough for cooking some meals at home. Jenny keeps a great garden outside, and it's nice to have a couple basil or salad leaves at hand. Do bear in mind the walk up when booking, we were well aware of this, so it was fine, but understandably for some with many bags it could get a little tough. The neighborhood is otherwise quiet, and parking seemed to work out fine.

Profil korisnika Wendy
Lipanj 2013.
I really enjoyed my stay at Louise's place. She was always responsive an helpful and her apartment has everything you need - not to mention convenient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her place to others!

Profil korisnika Keyang
Lipanj 2017.
Louise is such a nice host. She answered my every single question patiently and gave us thorough instructions. She's really thoughtful and she prepares everything that you can think of in the house.

Kensington, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Louise

I am a fun loving person with a taste for travel and adventure. I like to travel off the beaten path which has taken me to some amazing destinations. I am passionate about nature and find myself more at home in a rainforest then in the city. I love to garden and we have a small balcony garden with a green wall and lots of herbs to add that extra spice to cooking.

The apartment reflects my partner and I laid back style with all the comforts that you will have at home. I will go out of my way to help you during your stay and ensure its clean to a very high standard. We hope that you enjoy your stay.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi